"Contest Alert !!! || "My favorite movie "Bollywood Ghoomer 🎥 🍿 of 2023"

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Assalam Alaikum, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. I pray that you will always be happy. First of all, I am grateful that a good contest has been organized by @abdullahw2 in which we have the opportunity to express our views. Let's get started.

Black & Red Creative Movies Youtube Channel Art_20240115_221512_0000.png

Designed by me, edited on Canva pro

What type of movies do you like to watch (romantic, fighting, horror etc)? Tell us the reason.

I rarely watch movies because I have very little free time, too much work on stream net and besides, I am currently preparing for CSS, so I have very little time, but sometimes, to refresh my mind, when I am mentally stressed, I watch a drama or a movie. What kind of movie do I like? I like movies based on historical events and also motivational movies that have some kind of lesson that motivates you and you. Also, I like Indian Punjabi movies a lot because they have a lot of humor. When a person is depressed, they feel refreshed after watching the movies.

Which one is your favorite movie of 2023? Why did you like it?

In 2023 I have seen very few movies, two three Indian Punjabi movies and some Pakistani drama series, but if we talk about the best movie of 2023 I have seen is a Bollywood Ghoomer movie. I liked the movie a lot. The story of the film is excellent as it tells the story of a girl. She works hard in her difficult times to fulfill her dream.

Screenshot_2024_0115_215957.png

Screenshot taken from YouTube while watching and enjoying 🍿🎥

There is a lot of motivation in this film. Every film depends on its story and the acting of the actors, which means that the more interesting the story of the film, the more people will watch it, because if there is no suspense story motivation in a two or three hour film, no one will waste their time. The story is that this motive was very amazing.

Tell us about the main characters of your favorite movie. And did you learn any lesson from your favorite movie?

Designed and edited in app

The main cast of this movie is Saiyami Kher and Abhishek Bachchan. And in the supporting role Amitabh Bachchan, Ivanka Das and Anged Bedi. In this film, Siami Khar is a cricketer. She is a very good batsman and plays very well domestically and gets selected in the Indian national team, but one day before her tour, when the team shirt launch ceremony and dinner. On his way back from the event, he had a car accident and his arm was amputated. Abhishek Bachchan becomes his coach.

He is a former Indian cricketer, so he teaches her how to bowl with one hand and then Siayami Kher comes to the Indian team and surprises everyone by bowling with one hand. The biggest lesson learned in the movie is that you should never give up in any situation and work hard and one day you will achieve your dream.

Do you recommend others to watch this movie? Why? If yes then share the link of your favorite movie

Yes, I would say everyone who has free time should watch this movie because it is very motivational and a good lesson that when times are tough in your life and all doors are closed for you. If you go and there is no hope, keep faith in yourself and keep working hard, your dream will surely come true. It is available on YouTube, so I am sharing its link with you.

43yZFLTqqm61HiX8WyW1D2Qr4W6RspH9StvtxSVmEqL2TCBjwSq7Pp3hYjgb2FQ8dwTDNShTwGmsJ45TuuBUuZ83jMYcyi1GuwykY7JeLfspUqgnmci8efRbdeLrPM...4ZizndEACEMaktyT3QSgJds8FphKrkpo4iMCj7H4bpA67nFQDzfyG7KWuo8tfZ2Dm8xv5BB366bjhKoKiAKCRmtnzkQJYE18K7fYDdoifviDuVBJM4Ma8JDxzr.png

It's time to invite my friends @edgargonzalez, @sahmie, @muzack1 , @suboohi and @wilmer1988 to participate in the contest. Thank you very much for reading my post.

♥️♥️ Best Regards ♥️♥️
♥️♥️ @aaliarubab ♥️♥️
A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewQWPr4iug9WMevYmBHBDBis6HN4diGc53v3iKgPut9sLoQRch7joGDVtG66ABZFgVopr5m4sK2E674vG...GedVgbwEMvohCqM5gjUb6e8ZopG3fv61tTkLUBn2cByAHSr3wr6zP7gyiYP7YiA9UvqRnukRAL4Z5Rvvp1zgiMBdUFXknw3kNS2RhfzapkTJHemVGemCGa3H8.jpeg
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

It sounds very interesting. Although Abhishek Bachan is not a classy actor, I heard a lot about his captivating performance. I think after your brilliant description I should watch this one.

 8 months ago (edited)

Aahan what is pleasure to read your surprise entry. You are studying to pass the CSS examination. The movie you shared as your favorite movie is looking quite interesting. I will also watch it soon. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47