My Presentation in DraftCrearte, By @sshila

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am very happy because after this post I will be able to be a member of this community. I will head over to this application to become a member of the community by answering some of my questions. Hopefully the wise community moderators will accept me as a member of the community.

Who I am?

I am the @sshila. I have been associated with this platform for almost a long time. I live in Bangladesh. I am basically a student. I have been working on this platform for a long time in addition to my studies. I love working with different types of creative things.


image.png

What you like to do (talents and skills related to art), add some photos.

I usually prefer to do art a lot. I also like to make a lot of handmade things. Since I love to do art, I have shared many art posts so far. I am sharing with you some pictures of my art that I have already shared on this platform. If I could join this committee I wish I could share more good art and my creativity with you.


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?

I think it’s a very awesome community. And I believe I can spread my creativity through this community. Since this is a creative community, all members here consider creativity, so I also want to be a member and share with you the kind of skills I have. I believe that my art and other creative works are related to the community. I want to spread some good works that are associated with this community.

Here is my Achievement No. 1 Post Link

Cc :
@deisip67

Best Regards
@sshila

Sort:  

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello @sshila, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read:

Soon your account will be verified

 3 years ago 

@sshila, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

  • I invite you to read the presentation post here

Hi, @sshila,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67