My introduction post||by @rahul989||10% To Draft-Crearte🇧🇩

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

My verification post to 10% Reward for #Draft-Crearte community



Greetings Everyone,
Assalamualaikum
I am @rahul989 from #Bangladesh.How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I have introduced my introductory post among you and I hope everyone will like it.

I love Steemit. I want to work hard at Steemite. I want to be a member of the steem-ghana community. because I want to know all the rules and regulations of this community. I am very interested to know about this community. I feel more comfortable working and learning in this community. In the first post of this community I came up with my introductory post.

IMG_20220324_134640.jpg
IMG_20220324_134314.jpgIMG_20220324_093200.jpg
My identify:

First of all I would like to say or let everyone know that we are twin brothers. We two brothers work on Steam. My brother's Steemit ID is @FarhadMia and my Steemit ID is @Rahul989.

IMG_20220205_104735.jpg

My name is Md. Saifur Rahman Rahul. I live in Mominpur Union, Yashai No. 8, Parbatipur Police Station, Dinajpur District I am a student. My college is currently closed for Corona. We are twin brothers. I am younger and my brother is older. There are many who do not recognize us. I got married in 2016. I have a wife, children and two older brothers, their wives and parents in my family. Our joint family.

Education:

I passed SSC from jashai School in 2011. I passed HSC in 2013 from Adarsh ​​College. I passed BBA in Delta Computer Science College in 2019.

Hobby:

My favorite hobby is playing cricket I like to play cricket We organize night tournaments every year. I still write cricket. I can also draw. Sometimes I draw in my spare time.I love to take pictures. I have a desire or interest to be a good photographer.Picture of butterfly taken on the phone.

IMG_20220321_135512.jpg
IMG_20220219_170245.jpgIMG_20211222_152110.jpg
Travel:

Who doesn't like to travel. I love to travel. I have never traveled outside my country. But I have traveled to almost all places in Bangladesh. I love to travel.

IMG_20211213_135300.jpgIMG_20220324_110643.jpg
Steemit work inspiration:

I joined Steam in March. I come to Stemate through Toufiq brother . I join my Bangla blog community through @Toufiq777 brother.@Toufiq777 works on my Steemite. Depending on one's own talent and skills in Steemite. Knowledge can be gained by working in Steemite. Here are posted on educational topics. I have been working for so long and I understand that not only success can be achieved on Steam platform but also knowledge about many instructive things can be gained here.

In this Corona epidemic situation everyone will be alert and safe. Thank you all for visiting my blog.

Specially thanks:
CC-
@roseri(Admin)
@crearte(Mod)
@cindycam(Mod)
@deisip (Mod)
@genesis(Mod)




Introduction post:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahul989/my-introduceyourself


Regards,@rahul989 thank you for #Draft -Crearte Community
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido a la comunidad amigo, es un gusto tenerte por aquí.

Thank you very much sir for a nice comment sir😍

Bienvenido a la comunidad, espero poder ver pronto sus publicaciones.

Welcome to the most creative community buddy🤝

Thank you very much sir for a nice comment 🙏

 3 years ago (edited)

Bienvenido, que su norte siempre sea el crecer crecimiento y desarrollo de sus proyectos originales, esperando que fluya toda la creatividad.

@draftcrearte tiene nuevos concursos.

Reciclaje de cartones de huevo

Concursos diarios en Discord

 3 years ago 

Hola @raul989, eres bienvenido.

Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

Thank you very much sir for a nice comment sir🙏

 3 years ago 

@rahul989

Your account was verified

Thank you very much ♥️ sir🙏

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido, te deseo mucho éxito en esta comunidad y ver pronto tus publicaciones.

Thank you very much sir😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64