My Introduction to Draft Crearte by @phlexygee

in Draft Crearte3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people of this amazing community,
I am a person of Sie Felix, a level 300 student of the University of Education, Winneba.
I am from a peaceful country called Ghana which can be found in the Western territory of Africa.

IMG_0936.jpegI and my Course mate

I have a great respect and interest for art because I believe art is life.
I love drawing, music, video games, football and reading of relevant articles.
Last but not least I really love cooking, am more or less like a chef on my own.

IMG_20210413_094009_5.jpgI put into practice what my mom taught me (Cooking)

As I am becoming part of this community I will learn a lot from the various artist in order to improve myself and I will also give my contributions towards the community.

IMG_20190107_225741.jpgA sample of my drawings

IMG-20200305-WA0056.jpgMe on my Range Rover 😂

I love you and may God bless you.
#introduce-draftcrearte

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Follow the steps below to get verified on Draftcrearte:
Make a post introducing yourself:

Add a selfie holding a sign with the word DraftCrearte, your username and date.
Answer the following questions:
-Who I am?
-What you like to do (talents and skills)
-Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?

Presentation with a minimum of 250 words.
Add some photos of what you like to do.
Use the tag #introduce-draftcrearte
In this way, it can be verified by obtaining the Verifed Badge. After being verified you will be able to participate in the contests and be taken into account in their quality publications.

Thanks a lot for your help, initially I tried to find the guidelines but unfortunately I couldn't.
My amendment introductory post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@phlexygee/my-introduction-to-draft-crearte-by-phlexygee#@deisip67/qvf0n8
@deisip67 please have a reconsideration.

 3 years ago 

Hello @phlexygee, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read:

Thanks

 3 years ago 

@phlexygee, It is a pleasure that you are with us. You're welcome.
*Your account was verified

Thank you
My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo 🤗

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36