You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Draft Crearte by @phlexygee

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

Follow the steps below to get verified on Draftcrearte:
Make a post introducing yourself:

Add a selfie holding a sign with the word DraftCrearte, your username and date.
Answer the following questions:
-Who I am?
-What you like to do (talents and skills)
-Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?

Presentation with a minimum of 250 words.
Add some photos of what you like to do.
Use the tag #introduce-draftcrearte
In this way, it can be verified by obtaining the Verifed Badge. After being verified you will be able to participate in the contests and be taken into account in their quality publications.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your help, initially I tried to find the guidelines but unfortunately I couldn't.
My amendment introductory post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@phlexygee/my-introduction-to-draft-crearte-by-phlexygee#@deisip67/qvf0n8
@deisip67 please have a reconsideration.

 3 years ago 

Hello @phlexygee, welcome. Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.
I invite you to read:

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37