My Presentation in DraftCrearte | | By @lordhojay

in Draft Crearte3 years ago

How are things going for everyone? I hope everything is going well for everyone. I'm overjoyed because following this post, I'll be allowed to join this community. I'll go to this application and complete some of the questions to become a member of the community. I'm hoping that the knowledgeable community moderators will approve me as a member.

Snapchat-284026021.jpg


Who I am?


@lordhojay is my handle. I only recently become aware of this wonderful community. My professioner in graphic designer. I'm very good with photoshop and illustrator. I joined steemit in April, I've been working on this platform. I like experimenting with many forms of creativity.


Add some images to what you like to do (talents and skills connected to art).


inCollage_20211028_180951103.jpg

my recent designs

I love to make a lot of graphic design. I also enjoy playing video games and watching football. I've shared a lot designs so far since I joined steemit. I'm going to show you some photos of some designs I just completed for some customer. If I could be a part of this group, I'd want to share more wonderful art and my creativity with you.

inCollage_20211028_181732336.jpg

my recent designs


Why do you want to join DraftCrearte?


It's a fantastic community, in my opinion. And I feel that by participating in this community, I will be able to share my talent. Because this is a creative group, all members here value creativity, thus I'd want to join and share the abilities I have with you and also contribute to the growth of the community.

Here is my Achievement No. 1 Post Link

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! ✨

@roseri podrían verificar su introducción y proporcionarle las reglas para las publicaciones en la comunidad ✨✅

Okay. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @lordhojay , welcome to the community.

We are happy that young enthusiasts want to show their talents.

For its presentation it is necessary to complete the information requested in this post:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@deisip67/welcome-to-draftcrearte-or-rules-for-user-verification

When your post modified contact the moderator in charge via Discord:

deisip67 #3981

Greetings.

Please what other information am I suppose to add.

 3 years ago 

Your publication will be reviewed by the moderator in charge.

 3 years ago 

Hi @lordhojay, welcome.
Thanks for joining us, I hope you like it and can share your work here.

Here are some links that will help you when making your publications:

I invite you to participate in the contest of the week:

https://steemit.com/hive-109427/@astralj/contest-coffee-drawing-40-steem-in-prizes

I'm very happy to be part of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43