My introduction post||by @ethun0||10% To Draft-Crearte🇧🇩

in Draft Crearte2 years ago
My verification post to 10% Reward for #Draft-Crearte community


Assalamualaikum
I am @ethun0 from #Bangladesh.How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I have introduced my introductory post among you and I hope everyone will like it.

I really like this community. Because I like to draw paper or pictures. Since I am new here, I like this community in the first place. The main reason for this is the community rules and the creativity of the members. So I think we should work in this community. So let me introduce myself to you.

20220406_105049.jpg
20220406_105024.jpg
My Identity

My name is Md. Ethun islam . I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 18 years old and a resident of Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. I have 3 members in my family. My father is a small (grocer) businessman and my mother is a housewife. She runs a sewing machine and helps with household chores. I have no brothers or sisters. I'm alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

🎓Education Background🎓

1649219724670.jpg

I am a regular student of Parbatipur Government College. I am a student of class XII . I passed SSC with GPA 4.96 from Kutubdanga High School in Chirirbandar Upazila. I am currently a student in the science department. After passing HSC from Parbatipur College, I will take admission in a good varsity and I will study in the line of Software Engineer with Computer CSE. Then I will take care of my parents with a good job.

🌷Hobby🌷

20220402_135911.jpg

20220402_135900.jpg

20220306_225503.jpg

I have loved to draw since childhood and also love to tell poems, songs, stories. I have been interested in these since childhood.When it comes to sports, I play cricket-football. Cricket is my favorite sport. That's why I make cricket more important in my life.

Inspiration

I first learned about the steemit platform from Tawfiq brother (@toufiq777) and became interested in working here. however this first one is very important for me because besides studying I want to strengthen myself and develop my creativity.

Specially thanks:
CC-
@roseri(Admin)
@crearte(Mod)
@cindycam(Mod)
@deisip (Mod)
@genesis(Mod)

Another my first introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ethun0/my-introduction-post

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo a nuestra creativa comunidad.🙋‍♀️

Yeah 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo bienvenido a la comunidad, una comunidad dónde puedes expresar el arte que realizas.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hola @ethun0, eres bienvenido.

Gracias por unirte a nosotros, espero que sea de tu agrado y puedas compartir tus trabajos aquí.

Aquí te dejo algunos link, que te ayudarán al momento de hacer tus publicaciones.:

Thanks dear,💞

Bienvenido a la comunidad hermosas fotografías 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25