My presentation in draftcrearte: 21/10/2021 by @chrishberry

in Draft Crearte3 years ago
Hello everyone.how are you all doing,I hope you all are doing great.today actually my first time of posting in this great community,I will be very grateful if am welcomed by you all.

IMG_20211021_153114_749.jpg

WHO I AM

My name is uzuma chika why my steemit name is chrishberry.am a native of rumuji community in emohua local government area rivers state, nigeria.am born into the family of Mr & Mrs Christian uzuma.am the fifths child out of six children my parents gave birth to.

Am a student of Rivers State University of science and technology and also A FASHION DESIGNER.i was enrolled in fashion school by my parents before I gained admission in higher institution, fashion designing is something i always want to be before forwarding my education.here I am, kudos to my parent for there support towards me achieving my goals.

WHAT YOU LIKE TO DO(TALENT AND SKILL)

•i love making dress,and I'm happy today seeing myself doing what i love to do most.here are the pictures of the dress i made for my brother and myself.

IMG_20210620_182202_993~2.jpg

Button down shirt by me

bnk1.jpg

The blouse I wore,is also made by me

•Another thing I love most is cooking and all thanks to my mum.

IMG_20210815_152742_529.jpg

Picture of ogbono soup by me.

•Another thing am talented to do is DRAWING, here is the picture of my drawing. Though i have deleted some due to insufficient space.

IMG_20210924_142151_622.jpg

WHY DO YOU WANT TO JOIN DRAFTCREARTE

I have been going through this great community,and have came to understand that in draftcrearte community,you are free to post any draft work or painting that is made by you.me joining this community is to share my content with my fellow the whenever i done them.

Thanks for going through my blog,god bless you all abundantly.

My achievement 1 post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chrishberry/achievement-1-introduction-post-to-steemit-mentored-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @chrishberry, you are welcome.
Thank you for joining us, I hope you like it and you can share your work here.

Here are some links that will help you when making your publications:

We have two active contests this week, I invite you to participate:

Contest 1
Contest 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45