ACHIEVEMENT 1, INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210611_072026_538.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is chika, I'm from Nigeria, In Rivers State Emohua local government I have been hearing about STEEMIT nd how realistic it is I paid a clear attention to it and my brother @kingcent was able to teach me and let me know how this great platform works, I'm really excited to be among you all once again many thanks to you all

ABOUT MYSELF

FB_IMG_1623311710906.jpg

I Schooled in community secondary School Rumuji town, in Nigeria Rivers State portharcout City I really love blogging recently I was introduced to blogging at HIVE platform so I have good idea about how blogging is done basically, currently now I'm looking forward to a higher institution I really want to be self reliable while I attend my school so I think migrating to the crypto world will surely help me.

I took jamb this year which was actually supported by my parents, I will be writting my exams soon and hopefully I will be admitted by the grace of God. With God trust me everything is possible, I have studied crypto currency very well and I have came to the conclusion that it is the future.

After I have registered for my exams I took a lime light and many thanks to @kingcent, he really did a nice job giving me more insight on how this platform works, I really like this hopefully we all will have something to smile about.

OCCUPATION

IMG_20210611_071942_691.jpg

I will be glad to tell you that I'm a fashion designer, when I finished my secondary school I decided to give myself a skill so I learnt how to make dress I make dress for male and for female too. Currently now as we speak I haven't acquired my own shop I still sew in the house but I'm believing God that before the end of this year I will surely acquire a shop somewhere in portharcout City here.

When my elder sister did her wedding I was the one who made the dress that she wore, and trust me I was totally amazed. Currently now I work in a private film, and at the end of the year just as I have stated I will be renting my own personal shop many thanks to you all for giving me this fantastic opportunity to blog here. I really like fashion designing work.

HOBBIES WHAT I LIKE

Hobbies is simply what you like doing, I will categorically tell you that I love swimming alot just as I said I'm a native of Rivers State ikwerre to be precise, so you won't be surprised all that. I actually goes out most times to the stream with my friends and family for swimming exercise.

I actually learnt how to swim when I and my family member attend farm in my community, since it's my hobby i took advantage of it, and currently now I'm a swimmer. How I wish you guys reading this post will come to portharcout City trust me I will reach you guys swimm free.

I love swimming alot I went up to the extent of teaching my friends how to swim but I do that for free I don't collect any cash I teach then for free, in portharcout here I also go to swimming pools to swim too. One thing I like very well too is pet I love dogs too. I actually have some pet dogs in my house too.

WHAT I DISLIKE

I DISLIKE an unclean environment, something that is unclean is dirty and can cause disease, staying in a dirty environment can get us infected with diarrhoea, malaria, infection and so on.

Poor sanitation can cause disease, every Thursday in portharcout City obi Akpor Local government area to be specific that I where I reside. We the residents usually come out in numbers to sanitize our environment, no matter how busy and engaged you are, you must attend or you pay little cash.

Another thing I DISLIKE is not going to church, I'm someone who is dedicated to doing the things of God, it pinchies me any Sunday I don't attend Sunday service no matter how busy and engaged I'm thank God I don't go to work on Sundays.

MY PLAN TOWARD STEEMIT


I'm really excited joining this great family I will do my possible best to regularly posting and engaging myself to other relevant things here on this platform, after I have completed my achievement posts I will make STEEMIT popular so that more people will join through me.

Also I will make a public statement concerning STEEMIT, and I promise to do my possible Best
Thanks for this great previllage.STEEMIT is really the best platform I have been hearing and I have seen it so far,am happy for this great family. And trust me I will do my best as far as I'm involved here.

Conclusion

Let me use this opportunity to thank you all in Advance for reading my post I really appreciate and in as far as I have signed up I will keep of to the rules and regulations guiding this wonderful platform. I will participate in every active contest so that I will be an active member as far as this particular family of steemians are concerned.

Let me also use this medium to thank the person who mentored me before I was able to make this my introduction post @kingcent you are a good man may God bless you and provide more money into your Account, I really appreciate.

Cc:@bright-obias
Cc:@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit .

I would like to invite you to our community

Steem Dairy

Where you can learn and earn easily.

Regards

@royalrajpoot (Admin at Steem Dairy)

Join Us

Steem Dairy | Telegram Group

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chrishberry. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi @chrishberry,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

*Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chrishberry,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47