Pork Belly Rice

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

Rice is the staple food of us Asians. This pork belly rice is delicious. Who else wants a bite?

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Majestic Mountain
Traditional Dance
Yummy Breakfast
Coffee Anyone
Evening By The Sea
Freshwater Prawn
Bright Red Flowers
Cute Cat On A Table
Beautiful Restuarant

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Beautiful dish.. what is it eaten with, hand spoon or chop sticks?😊

Can use either spoons or chopsticks. Thank you for dropping by.

Que buen post.

Thank you for coming by. I hope that you will have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67