Majestic Mountain

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

The majestic mountain looks so captivating and serene. The beauty of nature is alluring. Let us take the time to enjoy the beauty of nature.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

View Of The Mountain
Beautiful Bench
Flowers In The Wild
Why Do We Care So Much About What Others Think Of Us
Wonderful Sunset Sabah
Don’t Give Up Bench
Long And Winding Road
Saturday Night Fever The Musical
Wild Ferns
Blooming Tree
Birthday Cake

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

nature and mountain, beautiful

Thank you for your coments. This is a beautiful place to relax and just enjoy the scenery.

Very true indeed. Just relax and enjoy the spectacular views. Thank you for dropping by. have a great day.

Beautiful scenery
Huge mountain with amazing greenery

I really enjoyed the beautiful scenery. Thank you for dropping by.

It is very true that nature is seductive and admirable...

Yes, it is. Have a good day

beautiful view good shot

Thank you for your kind comments. Have a great day ahead

Hermosa montaña ❤️

Thank you for dropping by. I hope that you will have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46