Beautiful Restaurant

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

The interior of this restaurant is so beautiful. We ate our breakfast here and the food was delicious.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Majestic Mountain
Traditional Dance
Yummy Breakfast
Coffee Anyone
Evening By The Sea
Freshwater Prawn
Bright Red Flowers
Cute Cat On A Table

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Hope the meal is as beautiful ❤️ as the restaurant space. Impressive sight.

We took the buffet breakfast and it was very delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76