Birthday Cake

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

Delicious birthday cake to celebrate the birthday of my daughter.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

View Of The Mountain
Beautiful Bench
Flowers In The Wild
Why Do We Care So Much About What Others Think Of Us
Wonderful Sunset Sabah
Don’t Give Up Bench
Long And Winding Road
Saturday Night Fever The Musical
Wild Ferns
Blooming Tree

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Hello there!; How can I verify myself as a member?

Sorry I am not sure. Just trying posting here and you can message the administrator/moderator in the comment section. Just a suggestion.

You are most welcome

Happy Birthday to the young lady

Thank you very much for the birthday wishes.

You're welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Happiest birthday to your daughter! Have a lovely day ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67783.91
ETH 3783.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48