View Of The Mountain

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

image.png
What a wonderful view of the mountain. The beauty of nature never fail to capture my heart.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

7 Steps To Become Less Judgmental
Nasi Lemak
Beautiful Sunset At Kokol Haven, Sabah
Delicious Noodles
Empty Shopping Mall
Kueh Chap
Big Prawn Noodles
Greenery
Photo From My Morning Walk
Bau Lake
Comfort Food
Noodle With Soup

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent photography

I enjoyed this view so much. Thank you for dropping by and for your kind comments. Have a great day ahead.

I like mountain views, it's peaceful.

I enjoyed the view so much also. Thank you for your kind words and for dropping by.

Great view😍

Glad that you enjoyed the view. It was just so beautiful and I had great memories of the trip. Hope you have a great day.

thank you :) Have a great day too

You are most welcome @ozenozge

ESPECTACULAR!!!!

The view is definitely spectacular. I liked the sunset so much. Thank you for your comments. Have a nice day ahead.

The view is beautiful and the picture is very well made.

I enjoyed the beautiful view. Thanks for coming over.

Hermoso.

Thank you for taking the time to drop by and for commenting. Have a good day.

Que impresionante es la naturaleza una hermosura

Thank you for dropping by. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46