Sunset At The Beach

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

The beach looks so beautiful at sunset. As I admired the scenery, my troubles seem just to fade away. I am just fully present, listening to the sound of the waves, in touch with myself and nature.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Freshwater Prawn
Bright Red Flowers
Cute Cat On A Table
Beautiful Restuarant
Pork Belly Rice
Nice Day At The Beach
Pasta Lady
Takeaway Chee Cheong Fun

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Beautiful

Yes, it is very beautiful. Thank you for dropping by.

beautiful view that allows you to admire nature

Very true. I just relax and be one with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78