LOVE is

in StockPhotos3 months ago (edited)

20240710 love is.jpg

Some say that the reason we live in this world is to experience love. People gain strength and courage through love. A small heart of love for others makes the world beautiful. Although it is a sloppy and insignificant picture drawn on a computer, I hope that your heart will be filled with love when you see this picture.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69