Concurso fotográfico semana #44 - “2 colores”

Hello steemians, I want to participate in Photo contest week #44 "2 colors" hosted by @evagavilan in Venezolanos Steem

When I saw this contest on the Steemit platform,

I looked around in my room to participate in it. There are many things of two colors in my room. Like it has many things like teddy bears, flowers and a loving couple.

IMG_20240728_075258.jpg

When I saw this cute brown and white couple showpiece,

I thought that I should also participate in this contest. Because this couple made of metal is also of two colors.

This loving couple standing with an umbrella looks very cute. This couple has been made in the room as a symbol of immense love.

This cute showpiece was gifted to me by my cousin on our wedding anniversary.

I liked this loving couple showpiece very much. I liked its white and brown color combination very much.

IMG_20240728_074523.jpg

That's why I decorated this couple showpiece in my bedroom.

In this, both the boy and the girl are wearing clothes of the same color. It looks like an antique piece.

I have a red TV showpiece panel in my room, I have decorated this cute couple on the same TV panel.

This cute brown and white couple is decorated with red panels and looks even more beautiful.

This cute couple is sometimes seen dancing in the rain with an umbrella in their hands and sometimes romancing. Seeing this, it seems as if both of them are enjoying the monsoon season by dancing with an umbrella in their hands and getting drenched in the rain.

At times, it seems as if both of them are completely lost in each other's love in this beautiful weather.

IMG_20240728_074741.jpg

I want to show the beauty of this cute couple to all of you. To show its beauty to all of you and to participate in this contest, I took some pictures of it.

IMG_20240728_074548.jpg

They look very beautiful from every angle. Some pictures are from the front, some from the side and I have also taken pictures of this couple from the back.

All the pictures look very beautiful. I am sharing these pictures with all of you.

Thank you all for reading my post.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post.

I invite my 3 friends. @reseleena @barbareek @haidee

THANKS

@dipi2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

This a beautiful piece representing romantic love of a couple.

I really love it's colors, bronze and creamy white. I think you made a nice composition and made very nice shots.

Hello @dipi2024, thank you for the invitation, friend, beautiful couple in two colors, with their umbrella with a nice romance in the rain.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62