Plagiarism and Booming Reward Abuse - @goldcoin

Plagiarism and Booming Reward Abuse - @goldcoin

scamer.PNG

I'm going to report a account continuously adding plagiarized content and getting continuous support from @steemcurator07 and @booming accounts violating the @booming terms and conditions provided for a community.

It's a complete copy of this article.. Not a part or a sentence but a complete copy which should be tracked by even a childish plagiarism checker.

This is the latest example.

This is a recent post made by him ,

Samera.PNG
His article

This is the original post which is a post made by a leading sri lankan channel official website.

origina'.PNG
Original source

It's very funny to see as number of his posts are crossposts and plagiarized content he is continuously getting support from booming and @steemcurator07 account intentionally which creates curiosity among others sc07 recent report.

And I see lot of crossposts from hive and Dtube are getting support from steemcurator07 account ignoring valuable and fair content from other members.

I think these things should be corrected as these users gave attempted to misuse the valuable voting power provided for the development of this great platform.

I strongly wish these votes will be removed ASAP.

cc.
@steemcurator01
@endingplagiarism
@kiwi-crypto

Sort:  

And I see lot of crossposts from hive and Dtube are getting support from steemcurator07 account ignoring valuable and fair content from other members.

Hello Vimukthi,

  1. I am the only Sri Lankan who uploads DTUBE videos on this platform and as far as I know I am the only person who gets votes for videos from SC07. So I doubt why you did not include my name in this content. In my opinion, the main purpose of your personal anger is to take revenge on the Sri Lankan society that you do not like without mentioning my name. I will not attempt to say more here about copying and pasting content. Because I saw them clearly in your community. But I can not be a ungrateful man like you, because I do not have a vengeful heart, and my goal is to tell new people what I know at any given time and give them more in this time of economic hardship. Like miserable politicians, keep your own mistakes and hide them and correct yourself before correcting the mistakes of others. If you are a liar, your children will be liars in the future.

  2. I am also the only person who cross-posts Hive in the Sri Lankan steemit society. Initially the same content was posted on both platforms, but then it was stopped immediately following other's instructions. Why can't you mention my name here too? If I did something wrong on this stage, how could I have a better reputation than you? I have been building the new set in Sri Lanka since before it came out. So why did you commit a great betrayal without mentioning my name? Dude, I'm done live collaboration videos with DTUB Leaders. If I lie they will mute me instead of voting for me. We who live in a democratic society are free to choose anything, so I will choose the platform that suits me. I don't like to ask for advice from people like you who are new to it. Because I have more life experience than you.

Sorry. Even though my name is not mentioned here, you have wronged me here like the liars living in the society. So if you did not mention me here, please comment. One cannot keep hatred in one's mind and think of the future.

Dear @madushanka ,

I am also the only person who cross-posts Hive in the Sri Lankan steemit society.

Really are you cross posting too.. ?I'm really sorry I could not mention your name here. But please don't crossposts articles as it do not agree with the values protected on this platform. I think CR's should double check your articles too. I posted this here as I thought it's wrong. This action clearly violating the booming terms provided to a community by steemteam. So I don't know what you find wrong in my action.

the main purpose of your personal anger is to take revenge on the Sri Lankan society that you do not like without mentioning my name.

Actually I love the word you have used "revenge" .. so that's mean you know something. I'm glad.

And btw you are not the only person crossposts as you mentioned ... here are people who crossposts in Dtube , hive , and blurt .. there are actually 5 sri lankans.

I will not attempt to say more here about copying and pasting content. Because I saw them clearly in your community.

Good. I just wanted to tell other that I see them too.

Do you know what a genuine person is he?

please don't crossposts articles as it do not agree with the values protected on this platform.

See you have no idea about steemit. Crossposting is not a crime. We can decide whether we should vote or not. it is an internal decision. Anyway, you can't talk about value. You post photos and purchase votes. So the value of the platform is not protecting anyway.

I think CR's should double check your articles too.

Where were you when you were a CR? You did nothing when you were the CR and now asking us to do?

Madushanka ayya is a 1000 times greater steemian comparing to you. He is one of the very first steemit members from Sri Lanka. Do you remember there was a time your post got payout with his vote and my vote? How you forget people helped you? Don't talk to him like this.

here are people who crossposts in Dtube , hive , and blurt

Ha ha you are funny. I remember you also posted in Dtube. Don't show the world that you are a person who forgets the beginning.

How can I help him . He is on a suicide mission. 😂 😂 Did I called him here. I just exposed a scammer same as you did 3 times before.

But you comment to him by knowing him. He deserves respect.

I just exposed as scammer same as you did 3 times before.

Many scammers are yet to come. Why you resigned from CR? You could do better.

Why you resigned from CR?

This is something I will answer you personally. There are reasons.

But you comment to him by knowing him.

He always have my respect. But when I pointed a violation. He was just like I did the same and why didn't you.. so what should I do .. ?

I knew you as a person who do anything for a vote. Now I know you is someone who forgets people who helped you when you had nothing.

Goldcoin is wrong. This is not about it. But madhushanka is a very good person. He knows a lot more than steemit than you and me. We just minnows in front of him.

He always have my respect.

I see your respect in the comments

He was just like I did the same and why didn't you.. so what should I do .. ?

LOL

Besticofiner is always correct 😂😂😂

He is on a suicide mission.

Hahaha, do you think I got involved in a suicide mission? This is like a pin to me, getting involved with foreigners in bigger conversations. I don't count on this. But brother, when you say something like this, don't go around and mention the right people. Then I don't have to interfere in such a trivial matter.

But please don't crossposts articles as it do not agree with the values protected on this platform. I think CR's should double check your articles too.

SL CR's looked above matter and already instructed me please stop this. Then within last 1.5 months I didn't do that. Also of you're most involving with steemit, please go ahead to find many steemit users beyond only Sri Lankan users. Then you can find many crossposting users because I looked that kind of steemians than you.

Actually I love the word you have used "revenge" .. so that's mean you know something. I'm glad.

But I don't like to see, continue this from your side. However if it's choice keep going.

Good. I just wanted to tell other that I see them too.

If you explored some kind of contents was plagiarism who were published of your community and then informed to steemit team, That was good decision. Will see...My eyes will open your community's contents.

Dear @madushanka ,

SL CR's looked above matter and already instructed me please stop this.

Good. Happy to hear that .. actually that's what wanted. Pleasure is mine.

please go ahead to find many steemit users beyond only Sri Lankan users. Then you can find many crossposting users because I looked that kind of steemians than you.

The issue is giving the booming vote. Actually it's the issue for me. It discourage to people post good articles.

But I don't like to see, continue this from your side.

This means something... that means you believed that we are the good guys here.. not your team

If you explored some kind of contents was plagiarism who were published of your community and then informed to steemit team, That was good decision.

Thank you for the compliment. There there is no issue with my post.

My eyes will open your community's contents.

Yes please .. and keep eyes on your posts too as you exposed yourself as a crossposter in above comment.

Have a good day dude !

ha haa.. you are the best guy always. we know that..

Thanks dear 😂

you are welcome bokka

The issue is giving the booming vote. Actually it's the issue for me. It discourage to people post good articles.

I saw some kind of non quality posts already got voted from booming. Who was wrong for that? How you measure about quality ( I don't like to say it to good post) of the contents and which Criteria you choose? So in future, please consider this and don't put booming votes of less quality posts of your community. I saw some of them got voted previously. So please stop this and consider to give votes for quality posts.

There there is no issue with my post.

Maybe. But many of your community authors like this. I saw some people came with used faceApps mentioned you. I hope this bad habits will stops very sooner and the I can appreciate you.

Bro issue is giving booming vote for plagiarized content . Please understand my post. What is your point actually ?

What faceApps please .. clearly I don't know about that ..

What faceApps please .. clearly I don't know about that ..

Hey, it can't be. You saw it. I saw you have made a review on that post. Don't tell me you didn't read it. before making the review :(

What is your point actually ?

I appreciate what you found. But this is not just for Sri Lankans. Show that you are a real steemian by finding and reporting wrongdoers in other countries in this way. Feel brave to mention the names of relevant people, especially if you present content in this way. I'm saying this, even though you've highlighted one person's name directly in this post, because the people in the middle of the content did not name the mistakes appropriately.

Thank you for discovering. We will remove the votes.

Thank you for discovering this and letting it to our consideration! We will remove the votes and take necessary actions!

Actually not accepted. Good work dear

Thank you. we should not give chance to these scammers

Please Define "Scammer"!

lol .. just google it man

Is this for real!! He copied entire thing and still gets vote 🤣🤣

lol ... fastest article writer on steemit 🤣.

lol ..you were faster than me . What is the content here . You are also a abuser. We both same.

steemit fastest article (1 image/ 20$) look at this.
scam-20$
https://steemit.com/hive-172973/@besticofinder/spinach-nivithi
Untitled-5.jpg

You know nothing bro ! Stealing booming votes and taking a delegation reward is 2 different things. That's I'm using my personal SP and getting delegation rewards. You just copy paste from other people and getting booming support and @steemcurator07 support discouraging good people here.

@besticofinder

Sorry it is my bad.

You are also a abuser. We both same. Your profile also has copied article. Look at this 100% copied. we both same.
look at this
https://steemit.com/hive-184437/@besticofinder/travel-to-the-countries-with-most-beautiful-women-top-5

This is also called abuse. Is these photo worth? You post a photo to get 20$?
https://steemit.com/hive-119845/@besticofinder/orchids-sri-lanka

https://steemit.com/hive-172973/@besticofinder/spinach-nivithi

You are an abuser. Even you were a country representative

@xeldal @girolamomarotta @nutbox.mine @ecosynthesizer @steemcurator01

Yes. That's when I explore this platform few years back. But I do not steal votes from steem team posting plagiarized contents continuously.

This is also called abuse. Is these photo worth? You post a photo to get 20$?
https://steemit.com/hive-119845/@besticofinder/orchids-sri-lanka

https://steemit.com/hive-172973/@besticofinder/spinach-nivithi

And for this .. you should learn about this platform more than stealing others work. Don't forget to check trending posts too .. lol

Hello @besticofinder,
It's me theguruasia, one of the oldest STEEMIAN who still (rarely) use this platform. So, I think it's good to write something about your recent claim against abuse of STEEM votes.

First of all, I would like to say STEEM is a sinking ship, a cash cow so you all make a good amount of money via posting here. Oh yes, I have seen you already missed Big votes with your recent posts.

So, you might try to regain attention from Big whales via this kind of sh!t speeches.

I have seen you also wrote some posts that are near plagiarism. So you should review what you have done to earn some big votes via whales like @steemcurator01, @kiwi-crypto, @booming, and so on.

I don't care it's a copy/paste, especially when Sri Lankans still lack with Global language (English). I do care about Sri Lankans who do something shitty to other Sri Lankans to get whale attentions.

So, it's a shame to see you write something to bring troubles to other Sri Lankans while you also do the same mistakes (for Example your covid posts) to earn a few Steems via whale votes.

I wish you might not act like this again. It's better to build your success story without hurting other Steemians. It's better to earn something respectfully without brings troubles to other Steemians.

Finally, you all are in a Sinking ship, which became a Private chain of Sun. If you wish to fight against real abuses, better join the Fork of Steem (You know the name of that chain).

Let's hope you will get whale attention by acting like this. Let's hope you can earn a few Steem via those votes like previously. Let's hope you will write something worthy to get those whale votes. Let's hope you can build your success story on this private chain while all your teammates are troubling to earn a penny. Let's hope @steemcurator01, my old friend @kiwiscanfly, @kiwi-crypto will help you to earn a few pennies via this shit posting.

I wish you good luck & I hope to see you will write something worthy to earn a true amount of STEEM via your next articles!

Best Regards
TheGuruAsia

I don't care it's a copy/paste, especially when Sri Lankans still lack with Global language (English). I do care about Sri Lankans who do something shitty to other Sri Lankans to get whale attentions.

okey ...

Btw can you express your valuable ideas on these posts too..

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@nishadi88/67fej8-my-town-in-ten-pics-galle-sri-lanka-13-11-2020#@randulakoralage/qjvsdk

https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@randulakoralage/masonoliver-and-goldfish-or-plagiarism-and-reward-abuse

So, it's a shame to see you write something to bring troubles to other Sri Lankans while you also do the same mistakes (for Example your covid posts) to earn a few Steems via whale votes.

That's very true

I thought all of you guys were against plagiarism. I tried to protect them from start .. The point is .. when she was humiliatingly responding and troubling the srilankans I bring in here where was your voice ?

when she was humiliatingly responding and troubling the srilankans I bring in here where was your voice ?

😂😂😂 You are bringing and bringing. Teach them too. You are nicely teaching them to get easy votes. Why you didn't reply above posts then? I am totally okay with Nishadi now. But masonoliver.? He found with plagiarism first. Then again he did with another way. Who motivated him?

Ask your heart mister.

I asked their view actually. I'm waiting for it 😂

😂😂 I think everyone had a good view now.

@besticofinder,
#1. You should understand the difference between "Scammer" & "Plagiariser". Don't accuse someone without knowing facts or at least you must learn the correct word to accuse them.

#2. What you so-called as "Plagiarism" in the above link
https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@randulakoralage/masonoliver-and-goldfish-or-plagiarism-and-reward-abuse
Man, this is multi-accounts that trying to abuse rewards, not Plagiarism at all.

So better you learn those pieces of stuff, especially once you were in the STEEMIT teaching curves. So it's pretty funny to see you trying to regain whale attention via this kind of low-value stuff.

thought all of you guys were against plagiarism. I tried to protect them from start .

Yes, I was. But when you all are top of a cash cow & few stupid whales upvote all f#cks (included yours) as the name of Community, WTH (what the hell) I wanna go against such "Plagiarism"?

I have seen you also made truly unworthy posts, but earned huge in the name of the community. Now you do not earn as before & you almost lost whale attention. Yes, that sucks, but this is the nature here.

Better you should try to do things genuinely. I won't be a crew member of a sinking ship. So I left this platform & hanging around to see WTF is going on. It's funny to see the "Trending Page" of Steemit. It sucks, it contains funny posts like what you wrote a few weeks back lol :D

So, don't worry. They will upvote you somehow. Don't lose hope. If you have a pure thought to build a Steemit Sri Lankan community here, that might be a great idea. But so far it works like, you are trying to build headcount, but they gain nothing. But for sake of that, you earned something. This is not the true meaning of building a community.

Finally, I wish you good luck here at Steemit. I am lazy to write, have a few of my projects out of Steemit (some were here). So it's a waste of time if I decided to stay with these funny posts. Let's hope I could read something valuable next time. ;)

Regards
TheGuruAsia

Anyway I'm glad to see even you left the platform but visits to read my each post continuously. Highly appreciated man !

And you making fun of my post earning ... lol
You left here and joined hive .. making cents ... lol lol lol
https://hive.blog/@theguruasia/posts

And I'm glad if I could share my hive blogs with you.. but it's not the time bro.

Have a nice day. Thanks for sharing your idea login in to your account after some time. But please continue following my posts as you are doing now. highly appreciated.

@besticofinder,
I still glad what I have earned in this platform. I didn't trouble anyone like you cry baby :D

Yes I do make cents, but those cents still make me thousands ;) So it's better you try the fork of Steem :P

Honestly I am not a person who wish to read sh!ts. I just came here to pay my visit against one of the Sri Lankan who do wrong, but try to influence others that other Sri Lankan steemians do wrong.

Better you beg at a street. It's more respectful than what you do now.

Saying too much of "LOL", it feels me like you are a "LOL-LEK" :D

Bye for now. Feeling enough with your Sh!ts. Hope people with kind hearts will share you few cents for your sh!ts. LMAO :P

Guess who is the cry baby now ! lol

Person who don't even know the different between Plagiarism & Scamming trying to pretend as a worthy sh!t Lol :D

When you create new accounts & write something sh!t, then earn few cents via that & cover your sh!t under SL Community + get those stupid whale votes, just imagine what kind of sh!t you are. Go ahead Mr. Lol-Lol. You are unworthy to earn atleast a vote from Steem community.

It's your luck you are in this sinking ship. If you were at HIVE, your posting + multi accounts which are using to trick rewards might be caught & get downvotes. So don't pretend as a honest Steemian while you do every sh!t to get stupid whale votes here :P

Bye bye CB! :P

me a whale ?

Have another drink

@kiwi-crypto,
Nope you are not, but the delegations you got are :D

Cheers~

Actually i own ALL of my own steem - show me where i have a delegation coming into my account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73