Sort:  

ha haa.. You have found something to tell.

I told you Nishadi is plagiarizing. What you did? It is your fault you didn't guide her properly.

Anyway she is look okay now. Maybe if I did not take this action she will never change.

You have to teach members you recruit well. Everyone can increase head counts easily. But taking caring of them is difficult.

Masonoliver!!! Did you asked him to create another account?

Oh Madushanka ayya is asking you to be brave.

I asked his democratic view actually. I'm waiting for it 😂

😂😂 okay I'll forget the point.

I asked his democratic view actually. I'm waiting for it 😂

I can see your helplessness in looking at the sign above. This is not a conversation to be laughed at. Prove if you showed mistakes to the relevant people. Why do I bother to read the content you have shown except to speak here to correct the error shown on my side?

What's your idea on this respected sir

Hey brother, I will not waste my precious time reading these. Maybe you do not know which platform I use the most. Ask the relevant people about the link you mentioned above. I do not need to provide details for that. I'm here to talk about the damage you're doing to my reputation. That's it. But let me tell you, there is no end to the damage you have done to me. Sorry. You should have thought more before posting this. What do you know about Dtube? I had to ask someone who knew about this before posting this. But the only thing I feel in presenting your loneliness here is that අදහසtheguruasia's opinion is confirmed. A DTUBE video is a crosspost anyway. Don’t be ashamed to learn something you don’t know. You know about Youtube but you know nothing about Dtube. I talked about this so much because of the version where you didn't mention my name.

I knew you will not answer my question. nevermind I know you don't have enough guts to answer it. I know the reason for it too. So continue your work. And I'm really sorry to see you don't have enough capability to understand this simple post. My post was against plagiarism and supporting those plagiarized content with booming. Why should I mention your name.. I'm sorry .. you should take some rest !

Ha Ha Why do I have to answer every question you ask. You can't do anything about my courage. You should be ashamed to ask me this. Because you became an SL CR. I came to this stage before you. You forgot the beginning but I do not forget. Take a break from talking like this again. If I need leave I will ask my boss. Get rid of your bigotry.

You can't do anything about my courage.

I already did .. lol

Obata sathutui da dan Lol....

Hey brother, Show this links to steemit team. I'm not involving with steem long time ago. Why you invited to me check this posts? If someone did mistakes for above posts they will consider to give votes or downvotes. I never asked from you this types of things. Please give your right solutions for right people.

Then what is your point hanging out in this post ?

My idea is to critique others and find the facts and mention the right people before composing an article. Otherwise you will not have a successful journey. I kept talking about this because of the injustice you did to me. If you stay in this conversation I will not stop this either. So the final decision is yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31