KNOCK! KNOCK! A NEW MEMBER JOINS THE STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN

in HeartChurch4 years ago (edited)

I'm super excited to join this large boat @steemit. Thanks for accepting me despite the public holiday observed all over the world caused by "KADUNA VIRUS".
Oh! Sorry CORONA VIRUS.

IMG_20200504_184809.jpg

Miss Iniobong Bassey is a 25 years old lady from the South-South Region of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State precisely. I gat a funny nickname for those who know the meaning, NKANIKA4CHRIST and funny enough it is my username.

selfiecamera_2020-04-29-19-31-10-195.jpg

A graduate of Agricultural Economics and Extension who served in the city of Aba, Abia State, Nigeria which is also known as NIGERIA CHINA. And also a postgraduate student

I am a devoted Christian who believes in the Godhead.

I love cooking, singing, meeting great minds that can pop up my mind and love playing games especially fashion games.

I have an addict which I want to disclose to you but please don't tell anybody. I can't go a day without data which makes me a social media freak.😆

HOW I CAN CONTRIBUTE TO THE PLATFORM

I'm a very fast learner. I'm multi-talented and skilled. I gat so many skills such as braiding, sewing, millinery (making of hats, fascinators, scarfinators..), bead making, bridal accessories, men accessories (lapels/brooches, different types of bowties), Ankara crafts e.t.c.
I'm gifted in cooking. I am an academician and and agriculturist.

IMG_20190409_173946_301.jpg

IMG_20190519_154421_668.jpg

I will gladly share from my bank of knowledge in the area of cooking, fashion, agriculture, motivational, relationship, education and also Christian teaching. This I will gladly share to @foodies @esteem @steemschools @education communities and others..
And also look forward to learn from you.

WHO ADDED ME HERE
I won't fail to appreciate @voclab who schooled and introduced me to @steemit and willingly signed me up.

I solemnly declare my membership to the @steamchurch, @heartchurch and @sc-n and pledge to be committed to the building of this platform.
....I'd like to interact with the leadership of the heartchurch community @sirknight @darlenys and my good friends like....@voclab @uyobong . I'll be glad to meet others too so to learn from them as well.

InShot_20191120_064609085.jpg

Thank you, yes, you for sparing out time to patiently read through my introduction post.
I look forward to many welcome hugs and kisses.

InShot_20190525_085740232.jpg

I'm Lady Nkanika4Christ.

Sort:  

rsz_steem_greeter_logo_transparent2.png

Hello @nkanika4christ, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!

  1. Make an introduction post, tell us a bit about you, and what your interests are. This way we can connect you with active communities you will absolutely love! Use the tag #introduceyourself
    I saw you did this already and I hope you already found the community that interests you.
  2. Follow @steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!
  3. Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!
  4. We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
    Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
    Thank you for joining Steemit!
    Yours,
    @cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters and co-founder of The Steeming Curators

Hello @damisi11, I'm @mariita52 from Steemit.
Glad to see your post , sit at home.
You do very beautiful jobs
Now there are some groups that support creators and artists. Games and art
You can use the tag #art-venture and #art You can also post from the communities https://steemit.com/trending/hive-103219 of @roadofrich
and https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836 of @xpilar

We really hope you enjoy your Steemit trip, here are some tips!

Follow @steemitblog for fun news, information, and challenges to get involved. A good way to get to know you!

To position and give visibility to your publication, the first 5 labels are taken into account.
If you participate in @steemitblog challenges use the tags #the100daysofsteem

Always feel at home and have fun!

I am glad that you've made it to the @heartchurch community as your sailing point. Please do well to read posts and as well interact with others so to know more about this platform. Once again you're welcome to our church, we a glad you joined us. Blessings.

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Blessings on all.

Thank you so much. I'm glad

Hello Miss Iniobong Bassey, and welcome to Steem!

I have enjoyed reading your post a lot, and I am very excited to see all that you have to bring to this community! I am very impressed with some of the fashion designs, and I look forward to whatever you might post here in the future!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Thank you so much. I'm glad.

Wow wow wow, so glad to have you here, guess you are coming to stay, no turning back o.
Well like i use to say persistent is the watch word here, so you gat persist till the end.
Welcome once again, glad to have you here.
Much love✌✌

Thanks so much. Sure I have come to stay.

You have good skills at making accessories and I'm looking forward to your How-To posts about it.

It's good that you already have friends in this platform.

Let me suggest:

https://steemit.com/@steemitblog

100 Days of Steem, they have interesting blogging challenges that you can participate and earn lucrative rewards.

Enjoy!

Wow. I will do well to check that out. Thanks looking forward to give in my best

Yup. Have nice day ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65