I am so glad to be in steemit and a long to declare my support and membership to @heartchurch

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Good morning everyone, it's indeed a rare privilege to be granted the opportunity of being accepted here on this platform @steemit

emmy 2.jpg

I can't hide my feelings of excitement to be a member of churches, religious bodies, non governmental organization, and what have you but it hasn't however stopped me from being accepted into the blog chain.

emmydinky.jpg

How lucky I'm I to be here, meet me

I want you to meet me Miss Emediong, a beautiful gap toothed damsel from village of Essien Udim Local Government Area in Akwa Ibom State - Nigeria

I am a Teacher and a post Graduate Diploma Student of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria and I like traveling to meet nature, reading, singing and meeting people.

Did I remember to tell you that I am social media addict? Well you can tell that being addicted to the social media would no doubt be a good thing to help me cope in the platform.

What would be your contribution(s) to the blockchain?
I have acquired some skills like braiding, sewing and cooking native cuisine which slowly is going extinct.

I can make cakes, chops, and what have you.

Would you like to know about our native food like asá ìwã, usūñg ikpōñg, ekpàñg nkúkwō ufōfōb îkpōñg and what have you?

I am going to introduce you to these dishes as well as teach you how it can be prepared. This I'll gladly share to @foodies @esteem @steemschools @education communities; and I'm sure that your gonna salivate and long to have a taste of it.

How did I sign-up in steemit

I won't fail in appreciating my good friend and Head Teacher in the School where I teach. His name is Mr. Nsikak Ntuk but he's know by the username @voclab. He's the person who introduced me to @steemit as well as @uyobong who was willing to encourage me to take a bold step to join @steemit.
emmy 2.jpg

communities would you be interested in?

Now that I'm here, I would like share my contents to communities like @education @heartchurch @christian-trail @christianity @projecthope @freewriters and others.

I particularly wish to cease this moment to declare my membership to the @steemchurch, @heartchurch and @sc-n, while pledging to be devoted to sharing christian lessons and Bible studies in the @heartchurch community. More so, I am gonna to be happy to be interact with great people like @sirknight @nextgen @glotokens @liltom @imadear etc so as to learn from their wealth of experiences so to know how I could create contents and channel them to the right communities stating with this introduction post.

I hope that I would receive your warm hand welcome. Thank you for having me.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore.
Next to Steemify I use Steempeak to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions, because i know alt is thrown at you

Love from the Netherlands
Britt
steemterminal discord invite
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b

Thanks, the pleasure is all mine

Thanks for having me here.

Welcome dearest @emmylove hope you will stick here and no running away.
Get to know other communities and i bet you, you wont regret your stay here, and remember persistent is our watch word here.
Once again you are welcome.

Thanks dearie, been here is awesomely awesome. Am glad dat I belong and hope to stay put.

Hello @emmylove, welcome to the Steem Community!
We really hope you will enjoy your journey on Steemit, and to help you with that, here are some Tips & Tricks!

  1. Make an introduction post, tell us a bit about you, and what your interests are. This way we can connect you with active communities you will absolutely love! Use the tag #introduceyourself
    I see that you have found the community that you have interest on, hopefully you will keep engaging with others and making friends in here and have fun.
  2. Follow @ steemitblog for news, information and fun challenges to participate. A nice way for us to get to know you!
  3. Join the Steeming Curators on Discord and Steeming Curators community on Steemit. We are here to help and support you with any questions you might have!
  4. We have made a kickstart guide for new Steemit users, you can check this post here > HOW TO STEEMIT
    Also check the FAQ section on Steemit, this covers everything related to your account and usage of your KEYS.
    Thank you for joining Steemit!
    Yours,
    @cryptokannon, Community Steem Greeters and co-founder of The Steeming Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32