Steemit Crypto Academy || Summary On Homework Task Season 2: Week7

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png


Hello All,

As-Salaam-Alaikum!

As you all know season 2 week 7 has come to an end. And this week we have tried to understand the different features of Order book. In this course we also compared order book and locally used order book, how important is the role of order book in trade at local level and then how order book is used in crypto exchange. Also observed how order book can help a trader in business and trade on exchange. I am very happy that all the students worked hard and submitted all the homework on time and I hope you all will continue to write HomeWork with such hard work.


Summary On Homework Steemit Crypto Academy season 2 Week 7


If I were to explain the purpose of writing this course as a teacher, it would be that many users would ask me if they do not know how to use the order book and I understand that the order book is the main thing through which a new trader can trade.

Because I have my own life experience that I did not know the order book and I used to place orders without understanding, so as a trader I also understand that order book is a broad topic and without understanding its different features ,we can not become the best trader ,can't learn skills Because the order book provides us with all the information we need to become a successful crypto trader.

The order book is not just a name for selling and buying order placement but the order book keeps us fully informed about the ups and downs of the market. Therefore, I think that everyone who wants to learn crypto trading should first try to fully understand the various features of the order book in a week so that he/she can become the best trader of the future.

So in a short time in the course I tried to describe all the basic features that are necessary for a new user who wants to learn trading. And I am happy that I succeeded in this goal and all my students Has understood the course with his best efforts and has explained it in practice in Homework. And I will try to write more on order book in the next lecture so that we can understand the different futures of order book and make better use of them during trade.


During homework checking, I checked the following points and did grading based on it.


I, as a teacher, With the help of @stream4u, we have tried to review your Homework Task post at the earliest.
we have given importance to quality of content during homework checking and during grading we tried to check each student's homework satisfactorily and read the answers to the given questions and I am happy to say that That I tried to check the homework in time so that the workload does not increase. I have always done grading keeping these points in mind while checking my homework and I have done grading keeping the same things in mind in my current homework.

Quality of content: I try to value the quality of HomeWork because some students write good HomeWork through hard work and research. Thus, my first priority is Quality of content.

Original work :With Quality of Content I try to check if the student has published the original homework because it has been observed that the student copies and steals the content written by others and writes it in own HomeWork. My second priority with quality content is original work.

Solved Questions During the HomeWork checking, I try to read and grad the answers to each question well. But sometimes it happens that some students write the answers to fewer questions or very short ones like this. I try to give them grade to their homework according to their solved questions.

Plagiarism & Spamming I repeatedly checked Plagiaridm & Spamming content and in that case gave zero grade.
This is because plagiarism & spamming is a serious crime and publishing someone's content without the permission of the original owner is prohibited. Therefore, it is the priority of all of us professors to discourage those who write such content. And copy paste content is given zero grade and is also blacklisted from Community.

Copyright images Reduce grading if a student has used Copyright images during homework.

During this week's course, I have observed the following things that have caused some students got low grade. they did not solve questions completely. If a question consists of two parts, one part had been attempted and the other part had not attempted by students. The answer to the questions was not written correctly and also rewritten the material from other students' homework. The screenshot was incorrect. There were also numerous grammar and spell errors.


Grade statistics


At the end of this week, a total of 145 Homework students wrote on time and were thoroughly examined. Out of 145 students, 34.5% students got Below average grade and 22.5% students got average grade while 28% of students had a good grade. Thus 8.9% students were included in the list of very good grade. And 6.1% of students managed to get excellent grades.

image.png


HomeWork Summary


image.png


Top 3 HomeWork


1. @huzaifanaveed1

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@huzaifanaveed1/crypto-academy-week-15-or-homework-post-for-yousafharoonkhan-or-exchange-order-book-and-its-use-and-how-to-place-different


2. @sadiqxylo

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@sadiqxylo/crypto-academy-week-15-homework-post-for-yousafharoonkhan-or-or-exchange-order-book


3. @prakhar9675

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@prakhar9675/steemit-cryptoacademy-season-2-week-7-home-work-post-for-professor-yousafharoonkhan


Final words


My first and last piece of advice is that in order to always get a good grade, it is important that the answers to all the questions are written well. Because some students skip important points in a hurry. I urge every student to always write content in their own words and try to understand the questions to write their answers and complete the practical part and understanding whenever you sit down to write HomeWork . in homework,as many students took screenshots during order placing. they Presented incompletely screenshot in homework and thus got low grade. Try to understand the main points of each course again and again and write the answers according to the questions. We hope you enjoyed this week's course. Thank you very much for attending the course.

Thank you all very much.

image.png

Thank You.
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

A good count of Homework Task received in Steemit Crypto Academy season 2 Week 7.

The statistics are looking great, users have to check this and implement it in their own study, research, also they have to work on a post presentation which is most important to present a task.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy
#affable

thank a lot respected for great appreciation , and nice words that will help the students to keep continue good work

Just loving to attend your lectures, as we are learning many new things that's a positive approach , A BIG THANKS for these kind efforts dear Respected Professor @yousafharoonkhan !

hi @yousafharoonkhan

Sorry for topic non-related comment. I was just wondering if you're receiving my messages on Discord?

I've tried to reach out to you (after not hearing from each other for several weeks) and it seem that my messages are not being delivered to you.

ps. decent upvote on the way:)
Yours, Piotr

Thank you professor @yousafharoonkhan and professor @stream4u for your amazing lectures and grading. I am already looking foward to this week's task and my assignment is on the way

regards

 3 years ago 

Thanks to Prof @stream4u and @yousafharoonkhan for that wonderful lesson last week. I'm looking forward to learning more from you.

congratulations dear friend @yousafharoonkhan for the excellent job you are doing
I really appreciate that you let us know all this information

Thank you, @yousafharoonkhan. These posts are excellent.

Please check mine, i think you missed it. i posted 3 days ago. I even used custom designed images to illustrate my points.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@pangoli/crypto-academy-season-2-week-7-topic-exchange-orderbook-its-use-and-how-to-place-different-orders-by-professor-yousafharoonkhan

Sir muje bhe verified kar do plzz

I appreciate ur work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46