Steemit Crypto Academy | Application for Crypto Trading Professor | by @shehan8

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Professor.png
Cover Image - https://www.canva.com/

small line shehan8.png

Hello Steemit Crypto Academy Friends,

SHEHAN8 line.png

I have taken part in Seasons 4 and 5 of Steemit Crypto Academy. Also, I have participated in Introductory Tasks, Beginner Level, and Intermediate level Weekly Courses with Higher Score. So, after the announcement of steemitblog, I thought to share my Professor Application as I am also having good experience of Crypto Trading. Therefore, I want to Thank @steemitblog for such an amazing opportunity.


This is the Source of above image.

SHEHAN8 line.png

SUMMARY OF MY EXPERIENCE ON STEEM, AND OTHER BLOCKCHAINS, AND OTHER RELEVANT OFF-CHAIN EXPERIENCE OR QUALIFICATIONS


I am a part of this Steem Blockchain since April 2021. So I was able to gain a lot of experience in this steemit life. In particular, I twice invested my personal money in steemit. However, I will explain some of the special experiences that I have taken as a fulfillment of my success on Steem.

  • I was able to participate in the SPUD4STEEM for November event very successfully and I won 2nd place accomplishing one of my dream in the Steemit world.


Image Taken From - Acceptance| SPUP4STEEM| 2nd Place

small line shehan8.png

  • After the SPUP4STEEM event, I again invested a big amount of Steem coin. To be honest, I could buy more than 2000 STEEM after converting a certain amount of USD. This is because I wanted to follow club100 and club75 as a huge Steemian.


Image Taken From - Buying more than 2000SP from the External Market

small line shehan8.png

Currently, I am successfully following #club75 and I have 6000+ SP in my Steemit Wallet. I'm trying to becoming a double dolphin and hope to go a long way after that.

Screenshot_59.jpg

SHEHAN8 line.png

DESCRIPTION OF WHY YOU THINK YOU WOULD BE SUITABLE TO BECOME A STEEMIT CRYPTO PROFESSOR


First of all, I would like to say that I have a main Target to become Steemit Crypto Professor. This is because I have followed many of my academy homework posts with a very higher score and I wanted to go beyond from student's level to the teacher's level. I have been selected as weekly TOP more than 4 times and even in the previous Trading Competition Week, I was able to be a winner after gaining higher profits with zero loss.

Screenshot_58.jpg
Screenshot - S6W1 Trading Competition Summary by @abdu.navi03


Same as the above screenshot, I have also completed all the Introductory Tasks with an average of 9.33 out of 10. I can say without fear that this is an above-average performance in the Steemit Crypto Academy. Let me share my other qualifications.

In addition to the Introductory courses, I have followed some weekly beginner and Intermediate courses. At the same time, I had the opportunity to become the top 3 students of the week in an intermediate course.

Screenshot_792.jpg
Screenshot - S5W7 Task Summary by @imagen


Below I have attached the winning screenshots that I performed for the previous week's Trading Competition.

winning.jpg

small line shehan8.png

Like I said before, I am a Crypto Trader in different projects such as Ethereum, Cardano, and Link. This is also the main reason why I apply as a crypto professor at Steemit Crypto Academy. I am personally trading Cryptocurrency in Gate.io and Binance platforms. I am also trading as a scalping trader in the Olymp Trading platform from the Bitcoin Trading pair. I will also include a screenshot of my Olymp account Trade History.

SHEHAN.jpg
Screenshot - https://olymptrade.com/platform

SHEHAN8 line.png

AN OUTLINE OF THE TOPICS YOU WOULD COVER IN A SAMPLE 5 WEEK COURSE SUITABLE FOR NEWCOMERS TO THE CRYPTO WORLD


👉 WEEK 1 - Understanding of Cryptocurrency Trading Environment.

  • Introduction of Cryptocurrency Trading and its uses.
  • What are the Benefits of Cryptocurrency Trading?
  • Introduction of different Trading Platforms.
  • Structure of Cryptocurrency Trading.
  • Conclusion.

small line shehan8.png

👉 WEEK 2 - Risk Management and Live Trading

  • What is Risk in Cryptocurrency Trading?
  • How to manage Risk in Cryptocurrency Trading?
  • Introduction of Risk/Reward Ratio.
  • Identify RSI levels to buy assets.
  • Conclusion.

small line shehan8.png

👉 WEEK 3 - Identify Candlestick Chart Patterns in real Trading

  • What are the important Candlestick Chart Patterns?
  • How to analyze charts using free platforms.
  • How to highlight Support and Resistance Levels in a chart.
  • How to find a Suitable entry point using simple candlestick chart patterns?
  • Creating a Full trading setup using relevant Chart Patterns.

small line shehan8.png

👉 WEEK 4 - Trading Strategy using Exponential Moving Averages

  • Basic explanation of exponential Moving Averages.
  • What is the difference between MA and EMA?
  • Best Periods for Exponential Moving Average settings.
  • How to perform the Trading Strategy using EMAs.
  • Conclusion.

small line shehan8.png

👉 WEEK 5 - Simple Trading Strategy using Moving Average Convergence/Divergence.

  • Basic Introduction of Moving Average Convergence/Divergence.
  • Basic Understanding of the calculation of MACD.
  • How to use MACD indicator in a chart platform?
  • Other indicators that we can use with the MACD indicator.
  • Conclusion.

SHEHAN8 line.png

LINKS TO THE THREE BEST CRYPTO RELATED POSTS YOU HAVE MADE ON STEEM - IDEALLY THESE SHOULD BE CRYPTO ACADEMY HOMEWORK POSTS.


Homework PostGrade
Post Link10/10
Post Link9.5/10
Post Link9.7/10

small line shehan8.png

NOTE - I hope to shift from club75 to club100 if I am able to select as a Trading Professor in the Steemit Crypto Academy.

This is all about my Steemit Crypto Academy Professor Application and I thank you to @steemitblog for such a valuable opportunity that was really very important for me as a professional Trader in my daily life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69