🎉 The Dolphin Target 🎉Buying more than 2000SP from the External Market | 2000 SP Power Up Today | #club75

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Beginners Level Introductory Courses (2).png
Cover Image - https://www.canva.com/


🎉🎉Hello Steemit Friends,🎉🎉

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

Today I have reached another Target after 1 Month for my Previous Power Up. Previous month, I was able to participate in the SPUD4STEEM event successfully😊. But I can't wait for more 15days until it starts another SPUD4STEEM event. Therefore, I decided to Power Up today


This is the Source of above image.


Today I am going to announce my huge STEEM Power up in this great community. So, today I will power up more than 2000 STEEM that I bought from the external market. Actually, I bought 900 USDT worth of Steem (2000 Steem) from the market to achieve this goal. Now, let's move to the powering up process,

Bellow is my Steemit Wallet before Powering Up.

Before.jpg

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

Bellow is the transaction history my Steemit Wallet before Powering Up.

Screenshot_4.jpg

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

The following are the Powering Up steps

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

After Powering Up my SP.

Screenshot_3.jpg


Now I have exactly 3,574.418 STEEM in my wallet which means I have successfully Powered Up more than 2000 STEEM 😎

Below I have calculated my increase as a percentage. (127.065% INCREASE)


Screenshot_5.jpg
Screenshot - https://www.calculatorsoup.com/

SHEHAN8 line POWERUP.png

🎉🎉Now I feel that I am qualified a lot to reach my next target is to be a dolphin🐬🐬


Thank you so much @steemcurator01 for your encouragement to follow #club75 which is helping us to become a strong Steemian on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64