You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W4 - Death Cross Vs Golden Cross

When my dear friend you have very clearly mention the differences and the very precise and definition of Golden cross and death cross which is easy to ended stand for all of us and second answer you have given question to the answer very well when you are using the chart analysis and you have very clearly defined each and every chart which makes clear and understanding and the last question you have answered very well and you have given so many indicators and I even don't know some of the indicators best of luck my friend for this contest

Sort:  

Greetings friend,
I really appreciate the effort you put into explaining the differences between the golden cross and death cross. Your definitions were spot-on and made it super easy for all of us to understand. You also nailed it with the chart analysis. Breaking down each chart in such a clear and concise way really helped us grasp the concept. Lastly, your response to the last question was amazing. You shared so many indicators, some of which I wasn't even familiar with. You're definitely rocking this contest. Best of luck, my friend.

Thanks you my friend you thought my post is good I will improve inshallah day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63