You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S15W4 - Death Cross Vs Golden Cross

in SteemitCryptoAcademy7 months ago

Greetings friend,
I really appreciate the effort you put into explaining the differences between the golden cross and death cross. Your definitions were spot-on and made it super easy for all of us to understand. You also nailed it with the chart analysis. Breaking down each chart in such a clear and concise way really helped us grasp the concept. Lastly, your response to the last question was amazing. You shared so many indicators, some of which I wasn't even familiar with. You're definitely rocking this contest. Best of luck, my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks you my friend you thought my post is good I will improve inshallah day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44