Steemit Crypto Academy // Application to be a Steemit Crypto Academy Professor // @santosbass2

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Introduction


2475EC4F-2774-4091-89CE-F573BDB4376B.jpeg


I am glad to for this open opportunity for applications to be submitted regarding the recruitment of professors in the #SteemitCryptoAcademy. It is for this reason that I’ll be compiling the necessary informations and documents to apply as a professor come Season 6.


76D0245A-C075-4AA3-893C-46917D24FA4E.jpeg

Beginning with a brief introduction about my self, My name is Pelah Blaise, of age 24 currently holding a Bachelor Degree in Petroleum Engineering and in first year masters degree. I also have 2 years advance experience on forex and crypto trading and have been trading and teaching since 2019. Beside that, I am also a management consultant and a forex tutor on fiverr platform with 2 years experience and intermediate knowledge in computer programming. I am of Nationality, a Cameroonian able to speak and write English and French languages.

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg

a summary of your experience on Steem, and other Blockchain, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualification

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg


My Experience on Steem and other Blockchains


I joined the Steem Blockchain sometime in the month of February 2021. Since then, I have had numerous experiences through the exploitation of the Blockchain. I have actually had much experience on the Blockchain through some task done on the Steemit crypto academy as well as some done on the various achievements.

Beginning with the achievements, I believe I have known how to use the Steemit Blockchain much through the completing of the various achievements. I will say I have known properly how to use the Steemit wallet for the transfer and receiving of the various tokens as well as sending to and buying from an exchange as well.

Beside the Steemit wallet, we have the various DApps of the Steemit platform inclusive the steemworld, Steemit and the others. With this Dapps, actions to be carried out such as voting, delegation, sending of Steem and SBD to multitude users has been easy which I am quite familiar with.

I am also much familiar with the tron blockchain through the utilization of the blockchain to check and track various transactions.

051632F6-B704-4D40-9B35-E1C90EBFE3BC.jpeg

0B4EC868-10D5-46B0-AAD2-AFCAC4E3F485.jpeg


screenshot taken from tronscan

Other offchain Experience


Talking now of other off-chain experiences, I have been teaching Forex trading and Investment strategy on the Fiverr platform with excellent reviews which can be seen on my profile. I go with the username @forexgurus which I have trained so many users in different part of the world.

EACF4D91-CAF2-4F21-87F8-9F8C3B7160FE.jpeg

screenshot taken from Fiverr

Beside the Fiverr platform, I also have been teaching crypto trading and mining on the Whatsapp platform with over 70 serious participants which I have been trading as seen on the screenshots below.

3DAD3011-F5A7-4032-B12C-44764B2CE26F.jpeg

BB1CE7E1-9D02-4476-9FF5-C0684D61D9EC.jpeg


screenshot taken from WhatsApp


59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg

a description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit crypto professor

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg


Why i will make a Suitable Crypto Academy Professor


Going now to the fact why I think I will be suitable for this position of being a Steemit crypto professor, I will begin by giving a brief summary of the various aspects I am good at.

I have taken lessons with the N-Tec Web Designing company on basic programming and website development. This basic knowledge in programming include knowledge in the html programming language, cascading style sheet, PHP, and a little inside jave script.
I believe with this knowledge I am quite flexible especially when it comes to interpretation about technical indicators.

A great reason again I will make a perfect crypto professor is my knowledge on the Blockchain technology and crypto trading. I actually began with forex trading 4 years ago which I jump into the crypto world 1 year after that. Since then, I have been trading quite profitably through the usage of various strategies. And I have also been a managing consultancy on the crypto market related. And I have been trading futures trading for a long time now profitably.

E297EE68-2065-47E2-BB6C-4BEF8F745D88.jpeg

826F570C-A9B5-4AA5-B491-5D095585BBDE.jpeg


screenshot taken from Binance

One of the main reason I believe I will be suitable to be a crypto professor is that; I want to change the mindset of the Steemit crypto academy students in particular about the fact that they only come in with the mindset of making money and withdrawing not knowing they could gather the knowledge and get the money elsewhere and invest in the Steemit platform as well or join the club100 status for 100% power against long term holding.

And also, I think I will a suitable professor because I will be coming with unique ideas such as legit airdrop platforms, ongoing Initial Exchange Offering tokens, Presales which we will be purchasing together to make glorious profits. And I will be sharing some wonderful analysis with some indicators especially the Fibonacci indicator. I think there are just so many thing people done know about it yet which I will be revealing.

49D4518B-84F2-41C3-9B00-376C63C8B3AC.jpeg

D1F6E053-D4DC-4118-B2DC-0FA55B9B4130.jpeg


screenshot taken from trustwallet


59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg

an outline of the topic you would cover in a sample of 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg


Outline of topics to cover within 5 weeks.


D901AE74-1447-48EE-B678-CC3027483B59.jpeg

Image made with power point.

With the detailed topics I have been teaching my students on my fiverr blog and the whatsapp groups which have been quite profitable with excellent reviews, I will be selecting some excellent topics to share with the Steemit crypto academy participants as listed below;


Stop Loss Hunting


  • Introduction and definition

  • Liquidity levels Vs Stop Loss levels

  • How to avoid stop loss hunting

  • High zone liquidity with Fibonacci

  • Practical approach with example trades


Harmonic Patterns


  • Introduction and definition

  • Types of harmonic patterns

    a. ABCD Pattern
    b. Three drive pattern
    c. Gantley pattern
    d. Grab bat pattern
    e. Butterfly pattern

  • Practical approach and trading


The 9 Rules of trading divergence


  • Introduction and definition

  • The 9 rule cheat sheet for divergence

  • Hidden and regular divergence

  • Practical approach and trading


Retracement Vs Reversals


  • Introduction and definition

  • Differences and similarities of reversals and retracement

  • Retracement and reversals with Fibonacci retracement tool

  • Retracement and reversal with pivot points

  • Practical approach and trading


Token Mining and Airdrops


  • Introduction and definition

  • Examples of legit mining platforms and airdrops

  • Hi dollar as an example of a legit mining token

  • Examples of on-going legit airdrops

  • How to filter scam mining and airdrop sites with examples.

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg

links to the three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem. Ideally these should be crypto academy homework post.

59B8A98D-45B5-4BAB-9447-58669B1217F1.jpeg

I will give links to the 3 best post I did during the last season which is the season 5.
When you take a look at the best posts, you see that I often better in trading related post which involves practical approach. With this, it is a clear indication that carrying out this task in all the trading related topics I have given above will really be worth it.

Conclusion


So far, I have explained vividly and more engaging why I will make a good Steemit Crypto Academy Professor.
It is for this reason then I say, I will be glad and promise to give in my utmost best to see that steemit crypto Academy grows to another level as students will be able to trade profitable and engage in profitable investment so as to built capital ready for investments on the steemit platform and not just about withdrawals.

Sort:  

You have a well built background on crypto and especially on steemit, it is but evident that you are eligible to apply . You have contributed so much on steemit

Thank you Sir

This is indeed a great profile. I have had few working experience with you regards to crypto transactions and i was amazed with your experience. You are have spent much time reseraching and performing demanding tasks in the crypto world. You have equality performed huge number of crypto assignments.

Experience is the best teacher! you have proven yourself beyond any reasonable doubt to be apt for this formation exercise .. You stand a better chance to mould
From the above potfolio , i believe you will impact the much needed knowlegde to crypto students.

Goodluck as i believe you will take up thia new challange ....

Steem on...

Wow...

Words so sweet...

All I hope for now is the chance to show this 😃

I wish you best of luck..

Thanks much Sir

This is great keep up🔧🙎‍♂️❤❤

Interpretation:

Spanner boy of my heart

😊😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

What qualifications🤌🏽🤌🏽🤌🏽!!! From your trading skills, of which I am a witness to and your knowledge when it comes to the trading world, you will make a fine addition to the team. We really need to start having the knowledge being given in the academy which I'm sure you'll see to that.

Best of luck in your application 🥳.

 3 years ago 

I wish you the best, very nice portfolio and indeed the sky is your limit

Thank you Sir

 3 years ago 

Nice application @santosbass2, I have known you for years to be a very good trader and thank God that during those periods, I have learned a lot of trading strategies from you. You have contributed so much to my trading knowledge today

I wish you all the best for the role of a crypto professor friend

Thanks you so much @chiabertrand.

#HopeDay

 3 years ago 

Ohh what a great portfolio! I think from the records of your homework tasks in the crypto-academy not forgetting your great experience in the crypto world, you rightly deserve this post as a Crypto Professor.

Congratulations in advance Professor @santosbass2

ThNks Sir @majerius

Abeg he is already a professor…just give him his rightful title #steem!
🤲🏾

Hahahahaha....

#Boss

 3 years ago 

You seem to have a lot of experience in trading from your application. I hope you are given the opportunity to share that knowledge with us. Best of luck 🤞

Thank you so much sir.

It will be my pleasure to do so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47