Application for Crypto Trading Professor | by @reminiscence01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)


photo_2022-01-28_08-58-05.jpg


Hello Steemians, My name is Odili Ebuka Pascal from Anambra State, Nigeria. I have a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering and I'm aspiring for a master's degree program in Artificial Intelligence and Automatic control. Aside from my professional background in science and technology, I also obtained a professional experience in financial market trading Cryptocurrencies, Forex, Commodities. I wish to apply for the position of a Crypto Trading Professor in the Steemit Crypto Academy.

My first introduction to Steemit was in August 2020. Before that, I already had a pre-existing knowledge of cryptocurrency and forex trading. For four years and counting, I have been trading in cryptocurrencies and forex. The drive to learn this skill started when the need for a side income to support my finances arose while in the University. I then took a master class training in technical and fundamental analysis from my mentor.

I joined the Crypto academy as a student because of my passion for cryptocurrency technology and also trading. I neededto develop more in the previous experience I had because I believe that crypto technology has more to offer in the future. I had an outstanding performance in the academy as a student due to my passion and knowledge in the market and this helped me to secure a position as a professor in the academy. I have been a professor for 3 seasons sharing my knowledge of the crypto market with emphasis laid on the trading and investment aspect of the market.


Why I will be good for this position


As an active trader in the forex and crypto market since 2017, I have experienced and mastered various many market conditions and crashes in the crypto market. Also have been able to comfortably trade in the market and as well teach others how to make good investment decisions in the market.

Trading cryptocurrencies is simple but not easy. Also, the high volatile nature of the market isn't making it easy for users to capitalize on the market. Adequate knowledge and understanding of the crypto market can help to reduce risks and make good trading decisions. I aim to equip students with proper trading psychology, technical analysis, and also the risk management involved in trading cryptocurrencies. Also, I will elaborate on the common trading strategies of using price action and the candlestick chart analysis to make an investment decision.

I will be happy if given the opportunity to raise crypto gurus and also lay the foundation of trading effectively in the crypto market.


Outline of the topics to be covered in the next 5 weeks


Below are the professional crypto trading courses I will in the next five weeks. These courses cover everything you need to know in trading cryptocurrencies. Each trading course covers the psychology, trade criteria (entry and exit), and most importantly, the risk management involved.

Week 1:
Crypto Trading with Price action

  • Understanding Price action and Multi-timeframe analysis
  • Importance of Trading with price action.
  • The candlestick is an important tool of price action.
  • Understanding Multi-timeframe analysis.
  • Importance of Multi-timeframe analysis.
  • Chart analysis involving multi-timeframe on a crypto chart.

Week 2
Psychology of Trend cycles

  • Understanding Dows theory of Trends.
  • Three phases of the market (Bullish, Bearish, Sideways) and how to identify them.
  • Trade criteria and Risk Management for a Bullish, Bearish and Sideways market.
  • Trade example on the cryptocurrency chart.

Week 3
Trading Trend Reversals and Continuation

  • Brief introduction of Trend reversals and Continuation.
  • Different Trend reversal and continuation patterns on the chart.
  • Trade Criteria (Entry and exit) and risk management for trading trend reversal and continuation.

Week 4
Confluence Trading

  • Understanding Confluence in the Cryptocurrency Trading.
  • Moving average + market Structure
  • Market Structure + Fibonacci Retracement for spotting price reversals.
  • Moving average + market structure + RSI Confluence trading.
  • Trade Criteria (Entry and Exit) and Risk Management in Confluence trading.
  • Trade Example on the crypto chart.

Week 5
Zone to Zone Trading in the Crypto market

  • Overview of Zone to Zone Trading.
  • Supply and Demand zones and how to find them on the Chart.
  • Best timeframe for Supply and demand zones.
  • Trade setup for zone to zone trading and also the risk management.
  • Trade example of Zone to zone trading on a cryptocurrency chart.

My Best Crypto Academy Homework Post


Aside from being a professor in the academy, my passion for and zeal to learn more about cryptocurrency technology have made me take lessons from other professors and also perform the homework task. Below are the top 3 homework tasks from season 5.

  1. Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 8: Advanced Technical Analysis using Fractals
  2. Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 7: Crypto Trading with SuperTrend Indicator
  3. Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Week 8: High Profitable Trading with VuManchu Cipher B Indicator

Conclusion


High commendation goes to the Steemit Crypto Academy team for this new development of professional trading courses and trading competitions. This will go a long way in equipping users in the trading aspect of cryptocurrency and enable them to make the right trading decision. I will be certainly glad to be part of this journey as a cryptocurrency professor as it gives me an opportunity to transfer my knowledge and experience of trading in the financial market to the users while adhering to the rules and standards of the academy.

Thank you @steemitblog for this great opportunity.

Cc: @reminiscence01.

Sort:  

You have been doing very well as professor crypto beginner, I wish you success, congratulations in advance

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

@reminiscence01 the prof way Sabi, the prof that taught me most of what I have known today concerning the crypto world you deserve to be a prof .

Thank you for your support Brother.

 3 years ago 

I wish you good luck @reminiscence01. I have learned so much from your previous lectures and I hope you are chosen so that I can continue to learn from you great teacher

Thank you.

Hi @reminiscence01, your application is remarkable and your experience in this field is more than proven. And the topics you have proposed are very interesting. I hope that he will be chosen again as a professor to continue giving his best in the academy. Have a nice day!

Thank you so much @daytona475. I appreciate your kind comments and support.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You always had it in you
Go and Excel.
I wish you the best

Thank you for your support.

No doubt about your ability in the realm of crypto trading. You have been awesome with your lecture delivery in the Academy during the previous seasons. I wish you the very best on this.

Thank you so much @fredquantum for your support.

Congratulations on your application as Professor at "Crypto Trading Professor".
You do have experience in this field. Hopefully you will be selected in the Crypto Professor Selection in the Steemit Crypto Academic Program. I hope you are lucky My Friend...👍😊

Thank you so much for your support.

I hope you'll be selected as a Crypto Trading Professor. Wish you all the best.

I hope so too. Thanks for your support.

 3 years ago 

You are already a professor, why are you applying again?

I'm applying for the position of a crypto trading professor.

 3 years ago 

Oh!!! It would be cool to have you there

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37