Steemit Crypto Academy - Looking for more Professors By @laser145

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago


image.png
Source



Hello, for me it is a great honor to belong to this great community of steemit, I arrived 1 month ago to the platform with the intention of writing interesting articles for many millions of people since I arrived 1 month ago you can see here my presentation,

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@laser145/my-first-logro-laser145-my-presentation-introduction-in-steemit



Since I joined #SteemitCryptoAcademy , this Great family of friends and students I have not stopped studying day by day outside and inside the academy, I want to thank our outstanding teachers and curators I thank you for such valuable knowledge, their perseverance and discipline, I have decided to apply for #CryptoAcademy teacher to give everything and more of the knowledge I acquired during all this fantastic time in the academy for me it is an honor to be part of this great community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@laser145/looking-for-new-members-to-be-part-of-this-steemit-first-initiative-world-better-life-by-laser145

I am industrial IGN I am dedicated for several years to work in companies as an administrator and supervisor of industrial safety, long before I was a promoter of companies engaged in networking for a long time at the university federico brito figueroa, I was spokesman for culture for 3 years I am used to speak in public and to treat people with respect I do not discriminate between genders, have tolerance and focus on the goal set is my achievement, we are currently conducting meetings to give lectures Steemit can see something in this article,



165206091_997133497486058_3716789934888873136_n.jpg



Reasons why I am a suitable candidate for the Steemit Crypto lecturer position.

Mainly I have full time to dedicate to Steemit academy, I follow instructions from advisory team, I can work under pressure attend more than 100, 200 even more than 300 tasks weekly language is no problem for me, I have knowledge in DEFI, DEX , BLOCKCHAIN, EXCHANGE, ECONOMICS, SECURITY ETC.

For several years since 2016 I started studying cryptocurrencies is my passion I like to talk about them many people ask me about it, I have been thinking about creating a bigger campaign for steemit in Venezuela a campaign that will change the lives of many people, Being a teacher of the academy is more than a dream for me is a responsibility that I am willing to take seriously, . I would be creating content related to blockchain for many newcomers to be included in this crypto career and allow to expand their knowledge to newcomers.

As I am a Spanish speaking Latin American, I speak perfectly Brazilian Portuguese . I understand English in terms of dramatic flaws in the tasks I can understand the objective of what they want to say, I am honest and perseverant I want to contribute my knowledge be creative and innovative.



Topics to include in a sample 5-week course for beginners:

(week 1)

What is a cryptocurrency, its history, advantages and disadvantages.

Basic concept initialization (Defi)

Why to use digital currencies (Dex)

Type of coin investment

Identification of digital currencies according to their capital


(week 2)

How to Use a Coin Wallet - Importing and Exporting Wallets

Definition of Wallets

Digital wallet security

How to choose a reliable wallet

Concept of the DeFi blockchain, (Dex)

Definition of blockchain and Eth blockchains


(Week 3)

How and when to invest in technical analysis

Definition of technical analysis

Stocks and financial assets

Fundamentals of stock analysis

market trends


(week 4)

Types of investments according to your capital Large, Medium and Small

Type of investment large cap

Medium capital investment type

Type of investment small capital (penny)


(week 5)

How to identify trends and when to invest

What are trends and why they are studied

Market stock charts

Technical analysis indicators

Chart analysis



Here I show my most outstanding academy assignments.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@laser145/steemit-crypto-academy-or-course-7-by-stream4u-or-money-management-and-portfolio-management-by-laser145

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@laser145/steemit-crypto-academy-or-course-6-by-stream4u-or-types-of-crypto-assets-capital-risk-capital-in-penny-cryptocurrency-importance

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@laser145/steemit-crypto-academy-by-sapwood-blockchain-wallet-chapter-4



CC: @steemitblog , @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02


THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT


Sort:  

excellent, I am interested in the content you will give, especially topic 5. I hope you will be selected! Luck!

 3 years ago 

hi, @juanjo09 Muchas gracias espero ser su profesor.

Excelente postulación, Esperemos que te elijan 👍

 3 years ago 

hi, @mayepariata muchas Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30