Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 By @stream4u | Money Management & Portfolio Management. by @laser145

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago



image.png
Source



Money and Wallet Management.

Hello, it gives me great pleasure to be present again in this wonderful course of the steemit academy thanks to those who make possible these tasks that are a success for the community and for all those who want to learn every day about cryptocurrencies thanks to the teacher @stream4u and my course mates for participating and make this family grow every day more. today we will talk in my task number 7 about how to manage my assets how to manage them and how many coins collection we can have as a minimum regardless of the capital to invest.

Discussed Money Management.

By logic the money management is focused as a goal of many investors who want to generate money very quickly, but the truth is another, if we study very well the money management we see that there are strategic techniques to follow in this way generate more profits in a given time remember that time is relative for each currency, so it is recommended to invest in several of them even open a portfolio of 3 to 5 different currencies depending on your needs if you lose money in one the other pumps and you can recover the invested in this way we have a good control over our capital.



Future plan on how to manage your money.

Time is crucial we see that it flies by and our assets stagnate or devalue in centralized banks, so we need to invest and the best way for this are the cryptocurrencies we see that there are several types of digital currencies those of high medium and very low investment we can observe that it will depend on your capital.

Also what you want to risk I say this because if for example you invest in some currency for example the BTC buying shares at 57k and it goes down to 54k you will have to wait for it to go up again to 58k time is crucial then you will see a big loss in a certain time.

We want to invest in several coins for example 5 of them and see how one drives the other and always have a capital in your favor with proper research can achieve this goal, my future in cryptocurrencies is to invest in about 5 coins between them (TT) I see a great future in that, studying the medas coins to invest capital in them to spend the time to pass these give positive results.



Analyzed portfolio management, if you have an investment and it agrees with you, show the portfolio and briefly explain it.

Let's see next the portfolio management is referred in the amount of coins that we have distributed our capital in this course I learned that I should not invest all in one cryptocurrency by very low is our capital we must have several coins distributed I for ignoring this I have invested in BTC taking advantage of its minimum of 53k $ yesterday and has generated a certain amount of profit rising to 55k $ today what I balance a lot my initial investment always having the asista market trend what I am investing and distributing this amount in several coins, but what if it was down rather ? my investment would have been frozen and I would have seen a significant loss with respect to my initial capital. I am working as of this moment on a few currencies that I have in mind thanks to our teacher @stream4u for mentioning and so I could research and follow up on them at this moment.

image.png
Binance



Plan for the future in the management of your portfolio.

My future plan is to manage to investigate having my clear objective in investment of the coins that I am looking at at this time I present my watch list of the coins that I want to invest in the not too distant future I still have many doubts which most of them I have very clear thanks to these classes of cryptocurrencies and alos different teachers who are within the crypto academy, I see very profitable those penny coins that have an established capital and can pump and grow our capital considerably. the secret is in the study

image.png
My financial wallet in CoinmarKetcap


When did the last investment fail and why? (those who have experienced this can provide insights).

The last time I failed was to exchange SBD to Steem at a very low price and then take them to Binance in that exchange I already had a considerably high loss losing in the exchange 15$ when I got to binance I did not see the price of BTC and bought, then when the btc went down I bought steem because I thought it would go up by 0. 79 when I saw that it began to fall drastically and without any knowledge and panic that generated to see this moenda fall to 0.73 I sold what generated me more losses still then I stopped and invested everything in BTC a low price and I'm waiting again.



Conclusion

Thanks to this work now I know how to manage my assets with more wisdom and distribution taking into account my past experience that thank God was with a low capital, I learned that we must study very well each movement that is executed to avoid committing risks that are very expensive, we learned to analyze our wallet management and better manage our finances thank you all for reading my task number 7 reading and management of our portfolios.



Cc: @stream4u @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT


Sort:  

Hi @laser145

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well.
Looks fine.
8
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65