You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 : Exploring STEEM/USDT Trading

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

I want to start by expressing my respect to both parties involved in the discussion. Then, they recognize that the intensity of the discussion, notably initiated by @artist1111, could have been more moderate, since in our academy, we evaluate the work of students rather than accusing them, and where the aim is not of thwarting your efforts.

Moving to the heart of the matter, i agree with my colleague's point of view, to the extent that the reference the article by sahmie was mentioned, suggesting some form of partial copying. However, i did not consider this to be a major issue and sees it as a learning opportunity for future competitions. i convey that the colleague's respect for @artist1111 remains intact, emphasizing the importance of mutual respect within the academy. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you, Professor, for providing a neutral perspective. I want to clarify that my intention isn't to engage in a heated debate. However, I feel compelled to address @pelon53's observation about my post. It raises doubts about my integrity on this platform. Additionally, mentioning SC01 seems inappropriate unless they have discussed this matter to confirm with you there on a social platform .

Now let me share my perspective on it regarding this vary matter ;

Moving to the heart of the matter, i agree with my colleague's point of view, to the extent that the reference the article by sahmie was mentioned, suggesting some form of partial copying.

Yes, Professor, I agree. I admit that I referenced Sahmie's article, acknowledging the inspiration. Now, the question remains: how much, where, and in what way?

Respectfed professor , I have credited Sahmie's work because I did draw structural inspiration from it. I commend Sahmie for their excellent work, & for educational purposes, I derived ideas up to a certain extent. However, I implemented these ideas in my own manner, utilizing my own screenshots and my own approach. It's important to note that the aspect being highlighted seems to make up a small portion, about 1/8, of my post. Consequently, it feels very unfair that my entire content is receiving negative criticism based on this fractional aspect.

Next, this is very baseless that respected @pelon53 this accusing my content with only time and again "similar to ...." not adding ground proof to prove it or atleast clear it to me so that i can respond him appropriately .

i did not consider this to be a major issue and sees it as a learning opportunity for future competitions.

Indeed its not a big issue, yet it raises a question mark regarding my integrity on this platform.

Respected professors, I really apologize if my language seemed intense. I truly respect both of you and value your perspectives. However, the matter concerning my integrity requires a response and necessary clarification. Thank you immensely, @kouba01 professor, for your support ❤️❤️❤️.

Well spoken sir, it's important to start by showing respect to both parties involved in the discussion. It's great that you recognize the intensity of the conversation and how it could have been more moderate. Diving into the main point, you don't see it as a major issue but rather as a chance to learn for future competitions. It's also good that you still maintain respect for @artist1111 and emphasize the importance of mutual respect within the academy. Thanks for sharing your perspective as even I was short of words and not knowing what to say not to offend any of the parties involved. Thank you once again.

Love you brother 💖💖💖💖🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58