You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 || Week 1 Homework Post for [@yohan2on] || Altcoins – Part1 "Looking beyond the Bitcoin"

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

@oludare
@ayoyemi
@harbysco

@steemcurator01, Please check all these transfers to the same person :
https://steemitwallet.com/@harbysco/transfers

Sort:  

Hi @kouba01. Just visited these accounts. I'm afraid, we don't have conclusive evidence with respect to plagiarism here. Given the current scenario in Nigeria, it's not uncommon to see such transfers happening.

Correct me if I'm wrong or if you have evidence of plagiarism.

CC: @sapwood @steemcurator01 @endingplagiarism

 3 years ago (edited)

@endingplagiarism, I did not mention content plagiarism for all accounts. Only two accounts, I think from the same person, participated in the same homework. Even they have the same style of writing.

https://steemit.com/hive-108572/@bright-obias/qrpgt4 Have a look at this. This is the issue I was talking about.

Thanks.

Yes. I do see the similarities here. Would be great if we took this discussion somewhere else or on Discord.

This people are buyer from my place... What is the problem with that

You people are at it again. I have been a buyer for a while and I do trade what I buy from people with another buyer most time @harbysco or airhawk-excahange. harbysco is a buyer like myself and airhawk-exchange is our group account name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42