You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 2 || Week 1 Homework Post for [@yohan2on] || Altcoins – Part1 "Looking beyond the Bitcoin"

Hi @kouba01. Just visited these accounts. I'm afraid, we don't have conclusive evidence with respect to plagiarism here. Given the current scenario in Nigeria, it's not uncommon to see such transfers happening.

Correct me if I'm wrong or if you have evidence of plagiarism.

CC: @sapwood @steemcurator01 @endingplagiarism

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@endingplagiarism, I did not mention content plagiarism for all accounts. Only two accounts, I think from the same person, participated in the same homework. Even they have the same style of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49