Sort:  
 last year 

Unfortunately @harun16, checking your post on the GPT-2 Output Detector gave us a 99% chance that many parts were generated by ChatGPT.

image.png

Do not use this tool to generate answers to our questions as it is considered plagiarism. Warning: Don't return to this practice again so as not to mute your participation in our competitions.

Remark :
Invalid Entry

Dear @kouba01,
It's true that I have used chatgpt on some parts of this post. But those parts were new to me & I study that topic through gpt.

I apologize for my mistakes and for using the tool. I didn't intend to plagiarize and I won't use such tools again in the future. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

I'm removing this post now.


Abuse TypeAi content
ReasonAi generated
Take Action Against⚠️WARNING
Downvoted

Hello @harun16 your article has considered as an abuse on steemit, Plagiarized content has been detected on your post. With immediate effect I would advise you to stop such abusive act by creating unique content on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79