Sort:  
 last year 

Screenshot_20230306-010845.png
Ai content detected in central of the post
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Respect @starrchris , @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02.

I respect your job . I am new here and not much familiar with all rules. Yes I did mistake but it does not mean I wrote all articles from Chat GPt . I wrote 99% article with my mind which was creative writing. I took some inspiration but it was copied few paragraphs. As a new commer I am folding my hand and request for sorry . From Today onward you will see new creative writing which will be mine. Please forgive and reply me for my forgiveness.

In future will not happening again .. God promise. Give me one chance.

 last year 

Ok you will be forgiven but your names will still be added to names of defaulters for close monitoring

Sure from today Onwards, whatever I will post , You can close monitoring. Because I love Steemit too. I will not do this mistake again in future. Thanks for kindness sir. I am working here for my little daughter study . I will work hard . Thanks 🙏 @starrchris

 last year 

🔥🔥🔥👍

Love you sir . Thanks 🙏🙏 You are very kind . I am ready to show you my hard work .. Tomorrow is new day of my steemit I will win your heart and trust again .

Assalamualaikum,

Dear friend, you described the limitations and the major issues of Blockchain.

One of the most significant issues is the limited scalability of blockchain technology.

You mentioned Scability as major issue of Blockchain as it is hard to process data located at different places.

You also point out the privacy and security risks to Blockchain and also tell us about the features of Blockchain. Your post is quit informative.

You can improve your post by improving the Markdown style of your post. You can justify the text to arrange it in proper paragraphs.

Thanks for Participating and good luck in this contest. Best wishes for you Man ☺️

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

I appreciate your highlighting the fact that although Blockchain technology is highly secure, it is not immune to attacks. As with any technology, there will always be risks, and the Blockchain is no exception.

Blockchain technology has proven to be one of the most secure technologies available today, but it's not invincible. It's vital that we continue to innovate and refine the technology to ensure its continued security and protection against attacks. Thank you for raising this critical point in your comment

 last year 

ZKP has a wide range of potential applications beyond authentication, such as in voting systems, digital signatures, and decentralized finance (DeFi) protocols. It has the potential to improve the security and privacy of these applications, leading to increased trust and adoption.

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/02/2023

image.png

Loading...

You're such a good explainer my friend and I really enjoyed your entry.

Current blockchain systems have limited transaction processing speeds and can only handle a limited number of transactions per second, which is a barrier to mass adoption.

This is where we need upgrade to the blockchain.. well.i believe that with time, something will be done

I appreciate the explanation of the key features of blockchain technology is clear and concise, making it easy to understand for non-technical readers.

 last year 

Current blockchain systems have limited transaction processing speeds and can only handle a limited number of transactions per second, which is a barrier to mass adoption.

This is one challenge which has constantly been troubling this sector. However, we are beginning to see developments and improvements. Some blockchains already claim to solve their own scalability issues.

Overall, the growth of blockchain technology is a positive development for the digital world, and it will be fascinating to see how it continues to evolve and transform various industries in the years to come.

Your publication was a good read. Feel free to also check out and air your comment ton mine here

Thanks for participating in the contest and sharing your quality content with us.

You have explained about the topic in the simple and understandable way.Blockchain technology is in the progressing stage so we have some problems in its implementation.

If we are able to solve these problems the worth of the blockchain and its adoption become moore easy.

You have expalined in the quite good manner about the working of blockchian technology.The transactions are recorded in the blocks fhat ģives the property of the immutability to the blockchain technology.

Immutability is the great feature that did not allow the third party to change in the features.I appreciate your understanding about the topic.

Thanks foŕ sharing you entry.I am looking forward for your more detailed and good entry.

I wish you success for the çontest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81