Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 By @stream4u | Homework by @kelia

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago

Hello to all the friends I will try to do my homework today after doing my research on this topic other homework for really hard for me to do because they want time and I don't have that but I could understand this homework and this one is helpful in my life as well 

money management


Money management is a process in which a person diversify his capital into many parts and and can manage it easily dividing into many parts like investing in different cryptocurrency  

 the process starts from the point when you keep an amount of money e separate just for investment  then you take that amount and divide that into many parts Usually when we don't manage your money properly we invest in one coin  and we wait for that I think that's not a good money management a good money management is when you invest in many currencies some for long-term some for short-term and some for just few hours if we manage our money   properly  Even if we see some of your investment going down other investment can save us that is what money management

 future plans on money management


 after taking the lecture I have learnt many things from the professor My future plan is that I will invest my money into different cryptocurrencies and I will try to pick some cryptocurrencies from small capital and even penny cryptocurrencies as well and I will try to to keep a certain amount of my money  for good times like when the rate falls down I will buy at that time and then when the rate goes up again I will sell it  and I will not invest that money into any other thing  one more thing I will do is that I will not take decisions from my I heart I will use my research and I will manage the money according to the technical  indicators 



Portfolio management


In simple words if I tell you  if you combine all the the cryptocurrencies that you have invested in that is your  portfolio management  the basic work of of  Portfolio   management is to buy on right time and to sell on right time  ant take less risk and more profit own your cryptocurrency Investments  now as we learn that you will have to   



 future plans for  Portfolio management


As a beginner in   cryptocurrency world I have an a little bit of coins and I am thinking about to do some trading with this of course I will apply my money management on this so I will try to find some coins with the very lowest  risk and I will add them into my portfolio and I will try to do the technical analytics before  building my portfolio money management and portfolio work together you can't do one separately so I will try to combine both of them and  some really good investment it would be small but it will be really good for experience 

right now I don't have any food for you as I said I am just everything else in the think but I am learning a lot and soon I will be having my own portfolio 



When was the last investment failed and why


 to be honest I have never invested in cryptocurrency in their life I had some investment but I think we are talking about cryptocurrencies investment for here so I don't think I should share that because that is not relevant to the topic   I am a beginner in in cryptocurrency investment and yes I have never had invested  



Conclusion


 every single person should learn how to manage your capital I have learnt many things by going through the lecture many times and then going to other sources as well to learn more and more about this  topic money management

 well I had no idea about  portfolio  and now I can say that I know a little bit about the basic of  portfolio  management

I am very excited for the future investments  and now I am thinking about together as much as information as I can and do investment after that I should not jump into it without any knowledge  but one thing is for sure that I will invest

thank you

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01@steemcurator02@steemblog and @stream4u for their support.

Thank You.
@stream4u

Sort:  

Hi @kelia

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well, but you could also try in detail to show how to manage money/capital in Investment and trading in crypto, what we need to do and what can be avoid,something similar to like this, try to give own views, suggestions, ideas to your post readers what they need to do.
Looks fine, but work on post presentation, try to use different markdowns to highlight the important note in a post, break sentences when needed.
6
Done.

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

thank you sir i will try next time to keep that in mind thanks again

sir my post will be expire without curation need help what should i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65