Application For The Role Of A Crypto Professor At The Steemit Crypto Academy | by @fredquantum

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Professor.png

My Experience on Steem, and other blockchains and other relevant off-chain experience

It's a rare privilege for me to apply for the role of a crypto professor at the Steemit crypto academy, thanks to the Steemit team. I am Feyikemi Frederick Oyakunle, a Nigerian with a B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering (2018) and Fundamentals of Digital Marketing certification (Google. 2019).

I entered the crypto ecosystem in late 2019 which started with the basics of cryptocurrency trading and in the quest to get better, I've put myself into active learning by spending many hours learning from crypto tutorials to get adapted to the crypto space. Not long after my arrival to the crypto ecosystem, I actively put what I've learned into practice teaching people about the basics of cryptocurrency trading, technical analysis, and more. I taught the first set of students how to trade on the Binance spot trading platform and it all started early in the year 2020.

I landed into a redefined understanding of cryptocurrency when I joined Steemit in January 2021. My entire knowledge about blockchain picked up a speedy bull race, enhancing my experience in the crypto ecosystem and that has allowed me to participate in the crypto academy where I've been committed to making quality content all times, in the quest to learn more. I've been a member of several communities but much of my energy was channeled to the Steemit Crypto Academy and it all resulted in a drastic improvement. Now, I actively engage in teaching others about cryptocurrency off-site also having some Steemians on the list.

Fred Br.png

Why I am a perfect fit for the role of a crypto professor at the academy

If there is anything I've cherished about myself is the fact that I can't stand to ignore people when they are in dire need of resources within my reach for their advancement and this has made me available to teach people about cryptocurrency from time to time. I currently have a channel where I share trading signals with friends as extracted from my technical analysis highlighting the buy area, different profit levels, and stop-loss well equipped.

I've been so addicted to the Steem blockchain as I spent most of my useful time in a day on Steem and as such, I've been able to single-handedly recruited nothing less than 7 members to the platform which recently earned me a city co-ordinator for a community @steemalive. In short, I have all time to impact quality cryptocurrency knowledge to students in the Academy and review the homework submitted to me in less than 48 hours because I'm only engaged in Steemit and cryptocurrency generally at the moment.

Generally, my vast knowledge about cryptocurrency and my nature of willingness to serve people timely will be useful to the academy and as well, impact others out there to aid their development in the crypto ecosystem. I'd be a great addition to the list of existing awesome professors available in the academy utilizing my energy to teach cryptocurrency at different realms of the crypto ecosystem.

Fred Br.png

Outline of the topics I would cover for the first 5 weeks

I will be giving the outlines of the topics I would be covering in the sample 5 weeks schedule below;

1. Introduction to Cryptocurrency

  • What is Cryptocurrency?
  • The first Cryptocurrency and its features- Bitcoin.
  • How Bitcoin differs from other Conventional Currencies.
  • Bitcoin as a decentralized payment system.

2. Bitcoin and Altcoins

  • What are Altcoins?
  • Types of Altcoins.
  • What necessitated the creation of Altcoins?
  • Introduction to Stablecoins.

3. Blockchain Technology

  • What is Blockchain?
  • How transactions are recorded on the Blockchain.
  • The Hashing function.
  • Safety of transactions on the Blockchain.

4. Introduction to Cryptocurrency Trading

  • What is trading in cryptocurrency?
  • Types of cryptocurrency exchanges- CEX, DEX and Hybrid.
  • Different types of cryptocurrency trading.
  • How to carry out Spot trading.

5. Introduction to Technical Indicators

  • What are technical Indicators?
  • How to carry out technical analysis.
  • Support and Resistance on the chart pattern.
  • Setting up a technical indicator on the chart pattern.

Fred Br.png

Links to my best three crypto related posts

The links are shared in the list below;

Fred Br.png

Thanks for the privilege and I hope to see my application considered for the next stage of the recruitment. Thank you.

Fred Br.png

Sincerely;
@fredquantum

Fred Br.png

Cc: @steemitblog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
I tot I want going to see this...
Crypto crazemaniac a guy
In Addy professor, am on the praying mat for you...

😆 😆
I appreciate your support and encouragement all times. Let's hope for the best bro. Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

I believe the new sets of professors will be incomplete without you on board,am saying this with all confidence because you're a rare gem when it comes to cryptos..your works speaks for itself. Congrats in advance bro @fredquantum

@lhorgic, I'm short of words to express how I felt with your kind comment on this. I'm grateful and I hope I am selected, I promise to give my all in fulfillment of your supports and development of the academy. You guys are the best. Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

I have seen some of your analysis on trading view and going through the assignments you did as a students under some professors, there's no doubt that you are able to teach. Well-done, bro.

Thanks for the encouragement bro.

Great to see your application my friend. I believe you have the qualities to take this position. I wish you all the best.

Thanks for trusting me with the role. I appreciate the precious time spared to leave a comment on this 🙇.

 3 years ago 

Was really looking forward to seeing your application because you are fit for the job bro.

I wish you all the best in your application and hope you are been selected

Thank you for the love shown on this. I appreciate your kind words. Thanks once again.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure bro

Am happy to see you taking the bold step. With your knowledge and experience in the crypto world you are the right person for the job.
All I could say now is best of luck bro 👊

Thanks for the encouragement, bro. I hope to see my application considered this time. Thank you.

Nice to read and see your application you have really done well courtesy the post you have been rendering to steemcryptoacademy wish you all the best greetings from this part of the world. You will surely get the appointment trust me. @kingcent cares.

Thanks for the love, bro. Words can't express what this piece of encouragement means to me. I appreciate this and may the Lord be with you 🙏.

 3 years ago 

@fredquantum i will like to be in your class as a student once your application is approved. Thanks for sharing

Thank you. I hope to see you on it 😆.

 3 years ago 

Let me be the first to congratulate you on your appointment as one of the steemit crypto professor. You really deserve this appointment man

I won't take this encouragement piece for granted, thank you for trusting my ability. If it is written then nothing can change it. We hope for the best to be revealed in accordance to the will of God and man's purpose. Thanks, boss.

Very very well wish for you

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56