You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON ECOSYSTEM - STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY SEASON 5 POST FOR TASK 1.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello Prof @shemul21. Did you check my wallet? I powered up the steem I have withdrawn in the last 30 days before I made the post. If you didn't check, kindly check and properly grade my work.

Cc: @sapwood, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02.

Sort:  

You have to power up a minimum of 150 steem within the last 1 month. This is a new rule for season 5. For better-known check this Link

 3 years ago (edited)

This isn't fair.

I powered up 120 steem yesterday. If I power up 30 steem again, would you regrade my work? I know this is a sacrifice we all have to pay. Please give me your word and I would power up the remaining 30 to be eligible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63