Application as a steemit crypto professor.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source. Pixabay.com

A big regards to the steemit team and everyone. I'm delighted to submit my application again. I will be precise and follow the applicable rules.

First question

A summary of your experience on Steem, and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications (no more than 250 words)


I joined steemit in 2017 and that was when I started learning about cryptocurrency. At some point in my journey, I became a moderator on UTOPIAN and ACTIFIT. While there was TRIBE on the steem blockchain, I was a part of some projects too. The off-chain experience I had was teaching people about blockchain especially now that crypto was banned in my country. Until when the government announced the ban of cryptocurrency in Nigeria, many still don't know about it. I took the opportunity to educate people. Though some argue to the core, I make my points and give them homework and some hard nut to crack

About my qualifications, I'm a Computer Engineer (Certified). Everything I've been doing to make a living wraps around technology and cryptocurrency. I'm an upcoming developer and I'm almost through with my course on full-stack development (Front end and back end)

Second question

a description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor (no more than 250 words)


I've been into crypto since 2017, and I've learned a lot. I started trading on various traditional exchanges and when a decentralized system crept in, I followed the ladder and keep updating myself in the world of crypto. I also have a vast knowledge of forex trading. I am a tech guy and all I do is interact with my computer. Also, I can say I have the flair to teach. I think I will be suitable to be a crypto professor because I have the drive and can maintain the qualities a leader should possess

An outline of the topics you would cover in a sample 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world (no more than 500 words)

One

History of money and how crypto came in

Two

Blockchain technology

  • An insight on what blockchain is
  • Exploring the different types of blockchain
  • Different blockchain model

Three

Crypto Trading

  • How to place a trade
  • How to know the right coin to buy
  • How to analyze the market
  • How to stay disciplined in trading to minimize loss

Four

Stable coin

  • what is stable coins
  • How stable coins were used in a decentralized setting. (Defi platforms mostly use stable coins as collateral)

Five

Forex trading

  • An insight on forex trading
  • Liquidity providers
  • How to start forex trading

links to your three best crypto-related posts you have made on Steem

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ckole/crypto-academy-week-4-homework-post-for-gbenga

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ckole/crypto-academy-week-3-homework-post-for-besticofinder-explain-spot-trading-and-margin-trading-and-discuss-the-advantages-and

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ckole/crypto-academy-week-2-homework-post-for-stream4u

Below is my first application.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@ckole/application-for-the-steemit-crypto-academy-professors-recruitment

I can adjust and write on anything so far it's about cryptocurrency. If there is any topic given to me to develop, I'm sure I will deliver. (I'm flexible)

I'm willing to work well if selected as a crypto professor.

Thank you.

Cc
@steemitblog
@stemmcurator01
@steemcurator02

Thanks for reading. One love.

the laughing gas.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck, @ckole!
Could you write a practical post on margin trading, how to place buy and sell orders correctly?
Thanks for your presentation.

Most definitely @vipnata. I wrote about marging trading in one of my assignment.

You can check it out here

And about placing a trade, I don't have a problem with that. Thank you so much for the question and the good wishes. Happy new month @vipnata. One love

Thank you so much, dear @ckole.
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52