Introduction to block chain technology_my home task on Decenternet submitted by @chizikky187 //100% powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 years ago (edited)

Introduction

blockchain-3277336__480.webp

Good day my fellow students and highly esteemed professors in @Crypto-academy. It's my pleasure to present my assignment having done much research on this project of writing about any block chain technology.
As a student from @steemalive, I made more research on Decenternet.
This assignment is presented by one of the esteemed professor from Uganda @yohan2on.
See my task below 👇

Write about at least one unique project that is powered by blockchain technology. You may write about Steem, Decenternet, or any other blockchain project of your choice.

Therefore, I'm writing on Decenternet as one of the block chain technology and this is where my research is based on.
To start with, I really appreciate our highly honoured and esteemed professors like @sapwood, @yohan2on, @besticofinder, @gbenga, etc for their committed effort in research making, their lectures really impacted more knowledge to me.
I appreciate you all.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

What's Decenternet

In a nutshell, Decenternet can be defined in my own language as the rapid increase in the rate if the hyperspeed peer to peer internet infrastructure designed to bring back what highly belongs to internet operators on the tips of their fingers. That's, their essential rights and freedom.

The Decenternet is designed to bring freedom and essential rights on the internet back into your hands. Whether you notice it or not, traditional internet systems depend heavily on centralized framework which possesses a big threat to our security, privacy and stability. Realize that decentralized internet infrastructure is an inevitable eventuality for advanced societies. The Decenternet's web 3.0 based Osiris Browser is ready now to guide you there.source

This brought about the introduction to a high speed browser powered by Decenternet called Osiris browser.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

Introduction of the Osiris web browser.

Because of the heavy threats placed to the security, privacy and stability by our system of internet in Nigeria, Decentralized Internet structure is the key to avoid all these challenges as well as the unavoidable eventuality for societies that are more advanced and developed.
That's why the Osiris web browser came into place to give remedies to the increased setbacks in internet structure.

Screenshot_20210211-205557.pngbrought by Decenternet

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

@Features of Decenternet web browser called Osiris

This web browser came with many features and dApp designs which is basically built in the supply of static and functional web 3.0 basic physical system that utilizes block chain technology.
It disrupts mass surveillance and deploys transparent reward system.

Screenshot_20210211-203522.pngsource

Some of the amazing features are below 👇

  • Ad block and Web tracker remover that keep you safe from virus.
  • Faster web browsing speed that save your time and data.
  • Native crypto wallet, etc.
    8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoJaPRBSvKgbHGRs9Ly9AANcBVS1f4sWsL9YXtdF3pS72ms66ewgm7zp6sVCVPv577u4782.jpeg

Conclusion

This is the result of my made research on decenternet.
I'll make more research to write more homeworks on the crypto academy. So I'm coming with more entries on what I learned from the lectures given by our highly esteemed professors.
I thank @steemitblog for this contest. I also thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their support.
More elbows to you all.

my tweet

Written by @chizikky187

Cc @steemcurator01
Cc @steemcurator02
Cc @yohan2on
Cc @focusnow
Cc @steemcurator03
Cc @besticofinder
Cc @ngoenyi

This is me

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp
:::join trail

Sort:  

The way you take time to define your words really made it easy for newbie to understand. Especially the word Decentenet.

 4 years ago 

Cool write up @chizikky, I may not know about this blockchain but from the information you've shared I've gained knowledge and I will research for more insights. We all need fast speed for internet operations and safety too reason why we have so many apps and systems to assist us

Thanks for sharing
#twopercent #cameroon

Though I'm reading about decenternet for the first time but with your explanation, I get something interesting that can make me research more about.

This is my presentation in tweet below 👇

Screenshot_20210211-234254.png

Good job well done @chizikky187. You have just made a clarification on what used to be a confusion.

Hi @chizikky187, thanks so much for joining the Crypto academy lectures and for submitting answers to your first homework task concerning writing about any blockchain project of your choice.

Unfortunately, you really need to do more research study about "Decenternet" and add more content to your article because what you have presented is still short of content. It's actually around 191words, which is less than the 300 minimum required words. These exclude the kind appreciation words to the Crypto professors and the steemit team.

Kindly let me know when you are done with that correction by responding back to this comment so that I come and recross check to see whether you have successfully finished your homework.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26