Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework Task 5 - Week 5

Summary On Homework Task 5 - Week 5


taskt 5 sumery.png

2.png

Dear Friends,

Homework task 5 , which was based on the lesson Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining - Part 2 | was ended on 14/03/2021. I'm really happy to see lot of homework submissions , actually there were around 200 articles for my task this week. It's really great to see such a enthusiasm from members for the lesson. I like to make this an opportunity to invite you all to follow the following lessons if you missed them.

Trading Lessons for beginners

Lesson 1 - Introduction to cryptocurrency trading
Lesson 2 - How to setup a trading account in a Cryptocurrency Exchange
Lesson 3 - How to spot trade ? Everything a beginner need to know

Introduction to Crypto Currency Mining

Lesson 4 - Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining
Lesson 5 - b Introduction to Cryptocurrency Mining - Part 2

I still have some articles to review and I do like to apologize if I still haven't reviewed your article. But I will try to cover them all as soon as possible and I have already reviewed around 150+ articles up to now this week from around 200 submissions.

2.png

What I expected from Task 5 ?


If you have worked on the homework tasks I gave you in each week , you must have noticed that all of them are self studying assignments. I wanted you to do an research by yourselves to submit the homework task. All of them were created with the idea of Learn by Yourself ... For Home work task 5 , I gave you a very simple topic to study which about Cloud Mining. We discussed fundamentals about crypto currency mining throughout past 2 weeks. I know most of the members who follow my course are newcomers to this industry. So I wanted you to study about cloud mining as it is a best option for newcomers who love to start mining. I was really happy to see the great response from the members and there were number of great articles. Personally I learnt lot from them too. They have researched very deeper and also have discussed different areas of cloud mining. So we were able to add great 200 articles discussing about cloud mining to our steemit platform which will help to gain the knowledge of our members.

2.png

Plagiarism


There were number of articles which I found plagiarism. And some of them created swapping the words of a another article or using an article rewriter tool which gives meaning less sentences.

image.png
source

You must read the others articles and obtain the knowledge. These homework tasks are self research type. So you need to read lot and gather information. Your homework task should be created using this information with you own words expressing your own ideas. I notices few members have cited long sentences with source throughout the article to cover the topics. This option should be only used when you need to highlight the particular source or when there is no other way to express that idea. But to answer a question given for a homework task , that method can't be accepted. So please don't write plagiarized articles. We should make our steemit platform a place with no plagiarism. That's the way we can built this platform the best blogging platform with the best quality contents.

2.png

Top 3 articles


From the articles which are submitted for task 5 , I selected 3 articles for top 3.. but there were many good articles and it was very difficult to select 3 of them.

  1. @njaywan - CLOUD MINING | CRYPTO MINING MADE SIMPLE FOR ALL

  2. @ckole - Crypto Academy Week 5 Homework Post for [@besticofinder]. Cloud mining. pros and con and the best platforms for cloud mining

  3. @prosperamente - Crypto Academy Week 5 Homework Post for [@besticofinder]: Introducción al minado de criptomoneda - Parte 2

I considered several factors when deciding like content quality , organizing of the article , and rewards received. So I believe that you are agree with my above selections.

2.png

Final Thoughts


There were large amount of homework submissions. But I noticed that some of them were written just targeting the reward. Please always submit a article which is useful to others. Share your knowledge with others and always try to avoid errors and improve the quality of you content. Keep up the good work my friends .. And don't forget to work on homework task 6.

Thank you

2.png

Homework Task 6


image.png


You need to do your own fundamental analysis and select the a crypto currency to invest in 2021. ( coinmarketcap.com : Token Rank Should be between 100 - 400 range | ( Excluding Steemit) )

Prepare a article explaining the factors you considered for your selection considering followings

1. Read the project whitepaper and explain the project concept
2. Discuss the social reach , project purpose , team , response from the market for the particular project.

Discuss the factors supporting your decision and explain why the particular project will be a good investment.


Guidelines


• Your homework post should be posted in crypto-academy community.
• Your article should be at least 300 words.
• You have to create a simple guide in a way a newbie can understand and follow the steps.
• No plagiarism please . You can use images taken from copyright-free sources mentioning the source.
• The final submission date will be 21/03/2021
• Add tag @besticofinder in your post, it will help me to find your submission. Use #cryptoacademy and #besticofinder-week6 , so that Steemit Team can find you.

Thank you.
2.png
Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

2.png

#cryptoacademy #trading #begginers #besticofinder-week5 #besticofinder-week6 #investing

Sort:  

Thanks prof for picking my homework for week 5. I will keep trying to react to the best of my ability to impact others as you've been doing. Best regards. One love.

Homework task 6 will land before the deadline. I'm grateful.

We move, we learn, we impact others.

Sorry Professor @besticofinder. For remainder, until now my post has not received an upvote from @steemcurator02. I think @steemcurator02 missed my homework post. My post will payout in 1 day.

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@zheyeng/crypto-academy-week-5-homework-post-for-besticofinder-introduction-to-cryptocurrency-mining-part-2

I also see some posts from other users who have case like me. If you can, please add again my post to the curation list for get an upvote from @steemcurator02 🙏🙏🙏

I need your help sir, and thank you for your attention my Professor @besticofinder

 3 years ago 

Hello Prof. @besticofinder, please I still have my week5 task yet to be checked, would you please run a check on it.
Link

Respected Sir, steemcurator02 is taking about 3-4 days to curate after review. Please review my post of week 5. Post age is almost 4 days. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@babawattoo/crypto-academy-week-5-homework-post-for-besticofinder-cloud-mining

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@drqamu/steemit-crypto-academy-or-homework-task-5-for-besticofinder-cloud-mining-advantages-and-disadvantages

This homework task of mine has been reviewed but not upvoted and it will payout in 40 minutes from now.
Hope my efforts won't be wasted.

Sir, How are you?
My homework week 5 is not review yet from you. I made it 5 days ago.
Kindly Evaluate it
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ahmedfaheem/homework-task-week-5-for-professor-besticofinder-or-cryptocurrency-mining-part-2
Thankyou 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32