You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S18-W1 || Mastering the Markets with technical analysis

I'm super excited 😆 to come across something like this.

The *Technical Analysis in trading I'll term it the depth of any market.
Just like you say a farmer going to farm with no farming tools is same as a trader going into trading without knowing it understanding the Technical Analysis.

That's why so many traders lost because of assumptions, wrong understanding and so on.

I so much love the way you present 💝 us with the types of candles sticks. The pattern and so on, it's amazing and indeed valuable to all traders.

Going into indicators, Time frame, volatility, point pivot and many others facts you emphasize on the concept to build a successful trader and trading experience is what I'm so much trying to implement wnd become successful.

I really loved it and so recommend to other traders to learn from.

Please you can also explore my content on same topic

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@basil20/sec-s18-w1-or-or-mastering-the-markets-with-technical-analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66