Steemitcryptoacademy - Application by @azizulhassan

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)


Hello my name is Aziz ul Hasan  and I am from Pakistan and this is my application  To be considered as a  candidate for the role of Professor  thank you so much to the steem  Crypto Academy  for giving me this opportunity to present myself as a professor.image.png
source


  • a summary of your experience on Steem, and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications (no more than 250 words)


I have experience on steemit  of three years now when I first started in 2017 and since then I have gather much  information about this platform And I have experience in many other blockchain as well like Bitcoin and   Ethereum. I have been mining since many years now I have a really good experience with that also.
I don't have any specific diploma for this but my love for crypto and my fondness for crypto world is so hard that I have learned so many things from my research and learn many new things in my journey and will love to teach them to others here.

MY OFF-CHAIN EDUCATION

I have completed my FA in computer Science and also I have attended many work shops according to technology and about crypto.
Now I am on doing my Bachelors in computer from university of Peshawar and beside it my journey for other knowledge about decentralized block-chain is continue.

I am a professional youtuber with handling 2  channels on YouTube .


Pakistani boy reactions :18.1k+ Subscribers

Aziz hassan : 3.3k+  Subscribers



A description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor (no more than 250 words)


 I think I am suitable to be a professor because I can make lectures in a video form there are many people that don't understand the complicated and difficult English words because they are from other countries and not English speaking countries they have a lot of problems with understanding the lecture many of my friends don't attend the lectures because of the language barrier.

 I will be making   my lectures in a video form and in written form as well so people who don't understand that   the lecture in  written form Deccan watch my video and understand it easily Even the simple things most of the time people don't understand I will keep that things really simple for them in my videos.

I can make my post in three languages  I can speak English Urdu Hindi  these are the most popular languages in   Pakistan India Afghanistan  Bangladesh  I can see them the lecture in their own language which is Hindi  for Pakistani people I can teach them in Urdu

There are many people that don't understand and I would say most of the people don't understand English specially the complex world and all the technical things that don't understand I will keep it easy for them  with video lecture




An outline of the topics you would cover in a sample 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world (no more than 500 words)


I will mention some of the things that I will be teaching to all the newcomers because once I was a newcomer and it took me a while to understand all these things   many people ask me these questions so I am thinking about to teach them at once in a video lecture, Because most of the people did not understand and it is difficult to read all your homework task, video helps you to understand your task more easily.
All the topics below will be uploaded by me in the form of video as well as text and I will be making it in two languages, one English for all the international users and other in Urdu/Hindi for all the Asian users to make them understand better in their own language.

  1. What is steemit?
  2. how to create an account in steemit?
  3.  how to secure your keys?
  4.  how does steemit works ?
  5. how does steemit  wallet work?
  6.  how can you recover your account?(Incase you lost it)
  7.  how to use dtube ?
  8. how to send and receive funds from steemit?
  9. what is upvote and down vote?
  10. How to check Plagiarism in your content?
  11. how to send encrypted message to another person in steemit?
  12. how to convert your coins into another coins inside steamit?
  13. how to make a post on steemit  completely from start to finish?
  14. What is power delegation? why it is important?
  15. How you can delegate?
  16. What will be your profit of delegation?
  17. what is powering up and powering down?
  18.  what is the purpose of each key in steemit?
  19. How does the steemit  the reward system work?




  • links to your three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem


Crypto Academy Week 4 Homework Task 3 For [@besticofinder] BY@azizulhassan





https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azizulhassan/crypto-academy-week-4-homework-task-3-for-besticofinder-by-azizulhassan


Steemit Crypto Academy - Topic 6 - Homework Post for @stream4u by @azizulhassan



https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azizulhassan/steemit-crypto-academy-topic-6-homework-post-for-stream4u-by-azizulhassan




Crypto Academy Week 7 - Homework Post for [@stream4u] BY Azizulhassan


https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@azizulhassan/crypto-academy-week-7-homework-post-for-stream4u-by-azizulhassan


SPECIAL THANKS TO

@steemitblog for giving this amazing opportunity to us, I hope to be one of the professors or among the team helping them.


Special mentions to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 To Get Their Support.

Regards
@azizulhassan

Sort:  

Go on master I hope that you can guide many users in this unique way of video classes..
.
Best Of Luck

thank you so much for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78