You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W5 : Exploring STEEM/USDT Trading

Very loose observation by you, professor. I really apologize, but it seems you did not review the entire post thoroughly. I am unsure under what circumstances you are giving this credit solely based on following @ sahmie's structure. While I do follow @ sahmie, my content stems from my own ideas & practical implementation. I firmly believe that practical work is not a product of plagiarism but rather a demonstration of creativity, and that's precisely what I've aimed for in my content.

Regarding your assertion about the absence of the red arrows present in @ sahmie's graph within my work, I must admit that I omitted to include another screenshot. I inadvertently forgot to add it, but I have rectified this error now. I would appreciate it if you could verify and note that I have included the necessary elements.

Your claim of similarities in content prompts my response: while there might indeed be similarities in ideas, I take great care to provide proper attribution and post link of @ sahmie as the source. Despite these similarities, I ensure that credit is duly given where it's due. I acknowledge the ideas' origin & reference @ sahmie, so I am puzzled by your suggestion that my work lacks originality.

Let me know if there's any other aspect you'd like me to address or clarify regarding my content and its relation to @ sahmie's work.

C.c @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57