Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 {about your crypto trading experience}

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends in this community.

Welcome to my post this time with the topic ; Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 {about your crypto trading experience}

On this occasion I also invited another friend of mine namely @muslim84, @apa07, @hdnur08 and @muniss I hope they all want to participate in this contest.

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-16_17-03-18-327.jpg

Picsart_23-01-13_22-43-50-866.png


In this contest challenges are about things related to crypto trading.

As for our moments when we are on a cryptocurrency trading journey, there are difficult times as well as happy times and we can overcome all of that in our own way.

There Are Some Contest Links That Include


  • What were your best moments in crypto trading in 2022? We want to know about your experience.


My best moment when trading crypto in 2022 is when I buy Steem at a low price and resell it at a high price so I get a profit.

Prediction about the price of a crypto coin is not as easy as turning the palm of the hand because it depends on market demand.

If there are more enthusiasts in one of the crypto coins then it is certain that the price will increase and if you have the coin at a low price then we will profit.

Picsart_23-01-12_20-48-32-524.png

IMG_20230117_144429.jpg

A screenshot photo of a graph of the ups and downs of crypto coin prices.

  • What were your worst moments in crypto trading in 2022? Tell us about your experiences.


Where at that time one of the coins continued to increase in price and my prediction would continue to rise but when I bought it at a high price the coin dropped in price.

  • What did you learn from these experiences of 2022?


From my experience that occurred during 2022, we should never rush to buy a coin, let alone be very ambitious to make a profit because it will ultimately be a loss.

  • Tell us about your future in crypto trading for this year in 2023.


In this year, namely 2023, I will continue to watch the development of crypto trading carefully and thoroughly in reading so that things don't happen that can be detrimental and regret us.

Be careful in placing the choice of which coin will be our target and not too ambitious because putting forward our ambitions will result in waiting for losses.


This is just a short post from me in the post that enlivened this contest, I hope it will be useful, especially for myself.

I also don't forget to thank all my friends who have read and seen my posts, I hope you are always happy and healthy.

Thanks to ;
@crypto-academy

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

👉 Click here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, @ana07. There are a few basic things you should take note when ever you want to participate in a contest in the Steemit crypto academy.

  • You must be complying with any of the club status initiatives ( #club5050, #club75, #club100) and not using a bot. Sharing original content and #steemexclusive.

  • You must be a verified and active user on the platform.

  • You most not be powering down at the moment

Form the above points, I have realized that you don't belongs to any #Club because your power up amount is less than your transfer out amount. So I urge you to power up as much as possible so as to belong to a club

Remarks

  • Invalid Entry.

Thank you for reading my post and informing me about all the rules because basically I want to give my best but currently I haven't been successful at the club.

I will continue to do power-ups so that I can reach a club as soon as possible so that in the next contest all the rules can be fulfilled.

Greetings of success are always with you and all my friends in this community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54