You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S7W2 - Relive Your Top Moments of the Year 2022 {about your crypto trading experience}

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello, @ana07. There are a few basic things you should take note when ever you want to participate in a contest in the Steemit crypto academy.

  • You must be complying with any of the club status initiatives ( #club5050, #club75, #club100) and not using a bot. Sharing original content and #steemexclusive.

  • You must be a verified and active user on the platform.

  • You most not be powering down at the moment

Form the above points, I have realized that you don't belongs to any #Club because your power up amount is less than your transfer out amount. So I urge you to power up as much as possible so as to belong to a club

Remarks

  • Invalid Entry.
Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and informing me about all the rules because basically I want to give my best but currently I haven't been successful at the club.

I will continue to do power-ups so that I can reach a club as soon as possible so that in the next contest all the rules can be fulfilled.

Greetings of success are always with you and all my friends in this community...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79