Childhood photo | topic ot the week # 2 | contest | by @nafeela

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

Assalam Alikum and Hello, This is a participation post for the contest My childhood photo, let's begin;

1649966090410.jpg

Childhood is is a fun phase of life, obviously doing the small crazy things with out any hesitation so kids are dumb humans, here's a fact I don't remember any of my childhood movements, I know it happened because my parents and pictures exist. The pictures i decided to add in this post today are a sad reality of my life, when i witnessed a murder, a murder of someone so close to me don't remember if i cried or not heh.

IMG-20220414-WA0012.jpg

say Ma Sha Allah

This kid you see in the picture above is a 1 or half year thing and yess that's me, no offence I was cute my parents really made a cute human, i mean not that cute but i was ok, and the thing laying in front of me is my teddy boy.


I and my sister had these, well mine was more hot and but unfortunately he didn't stayed with me for so long, yes he was murdered pain. But the red one which belonged to my sister enjoyed some 8-9 years with us until my mama decided to give him away to other kids pain part 2

A normal day, i was playing with him and suddenly he was dead, a human decided to eat my teddy. First the neck then the fur arrrrrr, that's something i don't wanna imagine. Maybe he screamed for life but that thing ate my boy without showing any sympathy and that's exactly how his life ended.

Who murdered my boy?
Um Let's be honest Yes, it was me hehe* I'm sorry big boy but i guess we were playing dead then or maybe i was a little evil can't say. I miss you so much we will meet in Heaven In Sha Allah.

IMG-20220414-WA0011.jpg

heh heh


Link to the contest
I'll invite @harry7k to share some childhood archives here.

Thanks to @disconnect for contest updates.


Thanks for giving it a read
Jazak Allah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51