Contest // Topic of the week №8 // Are you ready for nuclear war? /@lupega

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

Definitely we must be prepared for this and more , the economy , droughts , climate change etc are imminent , is more climate change is already in force and governments have not focused as it should be on the subject.

Unfortunately those who have power use it to their advantage, many if not all of us know that wars move the economy, it sounds ugly but it is real, the sad thing is that the human factor is only one more piece in this game.

We human beings do not learn, the covid 19 virus taught us to be supportive, however it was fully demonstrated that we are not, the number of deaths made it very clear.

The only condition to die is to be alive , so I think we must be prepared for this , each individual must prioritize , I for example have placed on this computer and obviously I have discussed with two people in my family what I have placed here , I know I could enter the ranks of this conflict , quite unfair in my opinion , but I am ready .

My invitation to ....@genomil

Sort:  

The Real War is the Monetary War... The talk of Nuclear War (in my opinion) is only used to keep the Public confused...

I agree with you 50%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20