You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our first Act of Kindness... / Unsere erste karitative Aktion

in Dream Steemlast year

I am very happy if we could help you already. Maybe there will be more - I hope you will overcome the current situation and things will go uphill from now on! I look forward to reading about your progress ;-))

Sort:  

Yes sure your help has gone a mile for me right now and I'm very happy for it, I believe before things gets to spoil I must have gotten the required amount with the energy put in already, just today I got over 150 steem and 100trx which is about $40 or so it is a very huge support for just today, I don't know if you are lady or man. I'm very grateful sir/ma you really helped.

I'm Heike and sometimes a lady ;-)) Have a nice evening!

OK, have a nice evening/day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71