My First Love

in Dream Steem11 months ago

1000006941.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello there everyone how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a great and wonderful time today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organised by @dove11 with the theme "My First Love"



HOW ME AND MY FIRST LOVE MET

It all started back then when I was in secondary school let's just say I was a very brilliant student and everyone wanted to be my friend and most especially because my brothers where seniors and the name of the school I went was Etinan institute Etinan.


I was young fair in complexion and I was very handsome all the girls were attracted to me but it all began when I was in SS2 (senior secondary two) and there was this very beautiful young girl in SS1 her name was ekemini she was fair and looks almost like a white girl.


radleking.png
1000006926.jpg
radleking.png

That's ekemini

RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png

All the boys was attracted to her even me but at some point I was scared of talking to her face to face but I had a school sister and her name was miracle as you can see in the above picture she was very beautiful but I was attracted to ekemini.


So miracle who was my class mate was ekemini's friend so she helped me talk to ekemini and after some time me and ekemini we became friends though I didn't rush in and asked her if she would be my girlfriend so I waited a little bit on the aim of knowing her more.


And thank God I did because I later realised that she is as mean as the devil and after sometime I realise that she was a player playing the senior students though she seems interested in me and sometimes she will be telling me her intentions about some seniors.


She would say after I'm done with that one I will move and rubbish that one two I tried advising her that it will only cause her more harm than good but she refuses to listen so I stop talking to her, she then went to miracle and asked her to talk to me she even told miracle that she's serious about me.


And there was way everything started miracle will be begging me to go and talk to her but I refuse I told her that she wasn't my type after some time miracle called me sat me down and asked me why I suddenly refused to talk to her then I told her everything and in the process I told her the type of girl I was interested in and there something happened.


She told me that after school we should work home together which I agreed so from that day we started working together after school everyday until we fell in love with each other though ekemini had already accused her of snatching me from her but she paid a deaf ear to her and their friendship was over.


radleking.png
1000006930.jpg
radleking.png

that's miracle my first love

RadlekingimageCkUQtdiW5GeyLkCyyG.png


HOW DID THINGS GO?

Things went on very smoothly and nice we were like couples and everyone was jealous of us even some teachers but we didn't care one bit because we were in love with each other.


I really loved her and she loved me back and the love was mutual till we entered into our SS3 we continue like that all through the school here and she was always there for me sometimes she always cook food and bring it to me in school for me to eat, we'd gist together walk home together after school.


The love we'd shared was really fun and memorable almost all the girls in our class were angry with me for dating her but I didn't care and she turned down a lot of guys advances because of me, we were really serious towards each other.



WHAT WENT WRONG?

The relationship was going smoothly until after our final exams because at that time we didn't even have a phone so after the exams we were still meeting but until that very day she told me that she will be traveling to port Harcourt to go and stay with her sister.


Eversince then I didn't see or talk to her again until two years ago when I was in college my phone rang and behold it was her I was very happy to hear her voice again so agreed to meet which we did she told me that she is just visiting her mother that in a week's time that she will be traveling back to port.


I was so sad but within that one week we met everyday and trust me we made it memorable for the both of us until the one week was over so she left again for port Harcourt and we have been talking to each other on phone.


But after some months her line stop going and I have been trying to reach her but still not available maybe her phone was stolen I don't know and eversince then IV not heard from her again but I sincerely hope that some day we will meet again.


radleking.png
This is the end of my story and I hope you all enjoyed reading it I will like to invite @melody01 @estem @lllll1ll @mercurysys & @bambuka
radleking.png


written by @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story with me.

It sounds like you had a memorable experience in secondary school and found love with Miracle.

I'm sorry to hear that things didn't work out in the end and that you lost touch with Ekemini. It can be difficult to lose contact with someone who was once an important part of your life.

I hope that someday you will be able to reconnect with her and catch up on old times.

In the meantime, cherish the memories you made with both Miracle and Ekemini and focus on the present.

Life has a way of surprising us, and who knows what the future may hold.

Yeah bro it's true no one knows tomorrow

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 06%.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @hive-107855

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you very much @stef1 for your humble support I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48